Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, French Lavender

Inspired by the sunny lavender fields of Provence, our fragrance diffuser brings home the soothing scent of the finest French blossoms. Our exclusive essential oil blend showcases the clean, herbal aroma of Provencal lavender, layered with delicate essence of geranium and clary sage. Just place the natural reeds in the glass bottle to draw the pure essential oils into the air, scenting the room with a light, refreshing aroma. Glass diffuser bottle. Scented oil: 4.5 fl oz. each. 12 reeds each. Will release scent for up to 2 months.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
7 of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, French Lavender
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, French Lavender
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nychearts
,NYC
,NY
February 16, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lovely scent
February 16, 2013
Love this lavender diffuser ... it's mild, soft and lasts a very long time ... it's not an 'in your face' scent, yet from time to time you get a wonderful 'whiff' of lavender that permeates the room ... I love it so much I bought several extra bottles, in the event this scent is discontinued!
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, French Lavender
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarolineUK
July 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lovely fragrance!!
July 24, 2012
Adore this fragrance - soft and romantic. If you are looking for something strong or for a large area, this is not for you. But for a more intimate space - bathroom or bedside - it is divine!
Pros: Scent
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, French Lavender
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
basecamp
Savannah, Ga.
April 19, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A little too gentle
April 19, 2011
I bought this product 3 days ago and I have the same criticism that others have voiced. Great smell, nice packaging but, way too subtle. You really only get a hint and that's if you are very very close. If the fragrance were more concentrated I think that it would be a good product. I won't buy more as is.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Cons: Strength, smell, nearly undetectable
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, French Lavender
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Profe
San Dkego
March 23, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Elegant and sophisticated
March 23, 2011
Making chores less odious is a gift. The products clean so well and the scent is delicious. I light the candle to pamper myself while doing my kitchen tasks. The scent difuser is very inviting. It also makes a gracious hostess gift.
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, French Lavender
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
STampaMom
Tampa, FL
March 13, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Where's the Lavender?
March 13, 2011
I put this in a walk-in closet and the scent is virtually undetectable. What scent you detect is not lavender. Very disappointed.
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, French Lavender
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
carolmarie
Riverside California
January 23, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not what I expected
January 23, 2011
I was anxious to try this product and
very disappointed. My husband said it
reminded him of the disinfectent used in
the New York subways.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, French Lavender
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arisa
Tulare, CA
October 10, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Worth the money!!
October 10, 2010
Now I'm addicted to it. Wish they had refill oil. It didn't last very long, but it was in the window with a bit too much sun exposure. Wonderful scent, though!
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, French Lavender
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Central Valley, Ca.
July 21, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love this product
July 21, 2010
This is a HIT. I usually don't like fragrances in my home because they are so artificial and chemical smell. Well not this one.. The fragrance is just like lavender plants I grow outside. It is like bringing nature inside. It is not over powering and gives just enough aroma to make you say- uhmmm what is that wonderful aroma..
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, French Lavender
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMUMom
California
June 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful addition to any room
June 25, 2010
The container is so simple, yet elegant, and perfect anywhere in the house. This one is in a guest bathroom.
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, French Lavender
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pl3cats
Edmonds, WA
April 13, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite scent
April 13, 2010
I love the diffuser. I chose the French lavender one, and I expect I'll pick up a couple more, maybe in the lime or grapefruit scents. Product is great.