This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Tuscan Fig

Bring home the golden warmth of a sun-drenched Italian fig grove. Our Tuscany-inspired scent blends citrus, lavender and pepper with earthy undertones of musk, sandalwood and cardamom. Made with premium-quality essential oils sourced from around the world, all of the products are biodegradable and none are tested on animals. These earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. They're developed exclusively for Williams-Sonoma in the USA. Scented with orange, cardamom, sandalwood and other premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin; includes durable plastic pump top. Hand lotion features natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils; includes durable plastic pump top. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a natural degreaser. Candle fills a space with a fresh, natural fragrance for up to 50 hours. Regular soap and lotion sets include durable plastic pump tops and a stainless-steel caddy. Deluxe set includes stainless-steel pump tops and a stainless-steel caddy. Fragrance diffuser draws pure essential oils into the air, scenting the room with a light, refreshing aroma.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
7 of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Tuscan Fig
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Tuscan Fig
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittyb
Waldwick, NJ
May 26, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love the Scent
May 26, 2012
I have my favorite/classic scents, but this is lovely. Certainly not over powering. I particularly like the color for my bathroom (hand soap/lotion). Also love the fragrance in the kitchen (dish soap), quite fresh. A nice alternative to my go to fragrance - Meyer Lemon. I do hope they are not discontinuing this fragrance, as it has been difficult lately to find in the store.
Pros: Scent
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Tuscan Fig
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CNDesigns
Bismarck, ND
July 26, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
LOVE these!
July 26, 2011
I received the hand lotion/hand soap as a Mother's Day gift. I absolutely love it! Love the fragrance, love the fact that you need very little soap to get your hands clean and very little lotion for moisturizing. The color is such a nice soft accent on my kitchen counter. Now I want to purchase the dish soap in this fragrance.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Strength
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Tuscan Fig
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
laureng927
Chicago, IL
July 5, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Very strong, not like fig
July 5, 2011
This smells more like a man's cologne than it does fig and it's really strong. I had wanted it for the kitchen, but moved it to the guest bath because I didn't want my hands smelling so perfume-y while eating/preparing food.
Cons: smell
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
flbay
Delmar, MD
Posted August 5, 2012
Same here
I wanted to like this one, as the color and name are very appealing. The first time I used it, I thought...smells exactly like men's cologne.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Tuscan Fig
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zachattack
Delaware
July 1, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Soap For Any Room
July 1, 2011
Used this soap in my kitchen and bathroom, and love it for use anywhere. Wonderful scent - hope they keep making it for a long time!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Versatile
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Tuscan Fig
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nicej
Philadelphia, PA
June 29, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My Favorite New Scent
June 29, 2011
I wasn't sure if I would like a scent called Tuscan Fig. What a PLEASANT surprise!
It is such a nice light scent. I'm so glad that I tried it. If you're looking for something different and delightful, this is your scent.
Pros: Scent
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Tuscan Fig
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
WINTERLOVER
ATLANTA
June 7, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Where's the aroma?
June 7, 2011
W-S dish washing liquid is the only one I EVER use in the kitchen, but this one didn't measure up to the others in aroma because I can hardly smell it at all! I am using more than usual with the hopes of getting a whiff of what I paid for. When held up close, the aroma is very, very nice. When squirting a ton of it directly onto something to wash...nothing! I will finish this one container, but will go to my stash of other scents which have a "throw" as one is doing the dishes making the job seem just a little bit nicer. Nice scent, just not enough of it!!
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Tuscan Fig
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy43
Stanton, CA
May 25, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Wonderful cleaner
May 25, 2011
The "Tuscan Fig" of the Essential Oils Collection is by far the sweetest fragrance I have tried of all the Essential Oil Collection. Its cleaning ability is absolutely wonderful. I clean my kitchen counter tops and my appliances with this product and when I'm done my kitchen smells so wonderful. I'm truly hoping that this particular scent will continue on and won't be discontinued or hard to get.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Tuscan Fig
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kcooks
Eastern Oregon
April 15, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Not for the kitchen!
April 15, 2011
This is not an aroma I like in my kitchen. It is so musky it smells more like after shave or cologne. I love the simple warm cooking odors like the Basil. Or the White Tea. I miss them both,especially the basil. The product lines performance both in the dish soap and the counter spray are exceptional. It takes a small amount and cuts grease so well. The counter spray is phenomenal on granite counters and stainless steel, making them gleam. We just need appropriate and kitchen -y aromas!
Pros: Quality, perfomance esp on grease
Cons: smell
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Tuscan Fig
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MahopacMom
New York
January 25, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Tuscan Fig Not Figlike At All
January 25, 2011
I purchased the Tuscan Fig hand lotion for my mother in law for the holidays. When I sampled it at the store, it was so delicious my mouth watered. The scent isn't so much fig-like as it is of cardamom, a wonderful luscious and sensuous fragrance. I had to buy a second bottle just for myself!
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Tuscan Fig
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SonnyP
Port Charlotte, FL
January 12, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Beautiful Beyond Words
January 12, 2011
Words really cannot explain the beauty of this Tuscan Fig Scent. I usually use the basil which has a nice clean scent , but decided I was in the mood for something more spring like to lift the winter blues. It just has small hints of floral, fruit, and citrus. I feel like I'm describing the bouquet of wine and I'm talking about soap. Don't hesitate on this one, it's fabulous. I hope if it doesn't become a yearly scent , they bring it back every year!