Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint

Our refreshing botanical scent brings home the uplifting aromas of rosemary sprigs and garden mint. Natural oils from eucalyptus leaves and citrus add light, clean notes to this revitalizing herbal fragrance. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma, these eco-friendly products reflect our culinary roots with a fresh, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Biodegradable blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA and are not tested on animals. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Hand lotion nourishes your skin with natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a natural degreaser. Boxed candle and triple-wick candle are made of clean-burning beeswax and vegetable wax and fill a space with a fresh, natural fragrance. Countertop spray and all-purpose cleaner rely on natural cleansers and aromatic oils to keep surfaces fresh and clean. Fragrance diffuser draws pure essential oils into the air, scenting a room with a light, refreshing aroma. Nonaerosol room spray offers a natural way to refresh and deodorize. Hand Soap & Lotion Set includes a two-bottle caddy offered in three styles (see More Info tab for details). Deluxe Gift Set includes two stainless-steel pump tops and a two-bottle caddy offered in three styles (see More Info tab for details). Dish Soap, Hand Soap & Lotion Set includes a three-bottle steel-wire caddy. Made in USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma.
Average Customer Rating:
4.409 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
19 of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Orange Country
,CA
May 15, 2016
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Discontinued!?
May 15, 2016
Went into Williams-Sonoma store today to purchase large refill bottle of Rosemary Mint hand soap and was disappointed to see it is no longer available. To tell the truth, I was thinking about switching scents as I have used this scent a long time. But nothing comes close. I ended up giving the Linen scent a try. We'll see.
Pros: Scent
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Seattle
,WA
April 8, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love the Rosemary Mint
April 8, 2016
Please, please bring back the Rosemary Mint collection. Especially the dish cleaning and hand wash. I have been waiting a long time and checking back every so often and still not available. Is it ever coming back?
Pros: Easy to Clean, Scent
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Chadds Ford
,PA
March 20, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Please bring Rosemary Mint back!!!
March 20, 2016
I love WS Rosemary Mint soaps, dish detergent, and counter spray more than any I have ever used.
I bought what was left at our WS store and I have searched every site available to find it, or even something similar.
It smells fresh and clean, not overwhelming.
I even love the color. I have tried to see if I fall in love with any of your other scents to no avail. I never write reviews, but I use this the soap and detergent daily and guests always comment on it. I am down to one dish soap refill.
Please bring it back before I run out. MKMO
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Huntingdon Valley
,PA
March 12, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Why discontinue?
March 12, 2016
The perfect scent for my home! The dish detergent works great and leaves the kitchen scented like my herb garden. Please bring it back, I can't find an acceptable substitute!
Pros: Easy to Use, Versatile, Scent, Quality
Cons: discontinued
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Captiva
,Fl
March 6, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
BRING IT BACK
March 6, 2016
Please please bring this fragrance back. I'm scraping the bottom of the bottles and hanging on to the diffuser reeds even though there's nothing in the bottle!
Tried the other fragrances but they just don't come close
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Friday Harbor
,WA
February 16, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Please bring back Rosemary Mint!
February 16, 2016
I not only love the product and the smell, the color is perfect for both bathrooms in my home.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Minnetonka
,MN
February 7, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Oh no! Don't discontinue it!
February 7, 2016
It's my favorite fragrance, and one my husband likes as well, so we only have to keep one kind of soap near the kitchen sink.
Pros: Scent
Cons: discontinued-can't get any more
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Chicago
,il
November 30, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
MEN LOVE IT TOO
November 30, 2015
I had a small amount of hand soap and lotion left in my bathroom. I had company and the men commented on how refreshing my hand soap was in my bathroom. When does a man ever comment on hand soap?
Pros: Easy to Use, Design, Scent, Quality, Size, Weight, Strength
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
November 27, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Please bring back the Rosemary Mint collection
November 27, 2015
Very disappointed the Rosemary Mint diffuser is discontinued. Please bring this collection back...
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,San Jose
,CA
October 24, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Please bring back the Rosemary Mint collection!!
October 24, 2015
I have been using Williams-Sonoma hand soaps and lotions in my kitchen for 10 years and the Rosemary Mint fragrance was by far the best. I was SO disappointed when I went to purchase a soap refill recently and discovered that this item has been discontinued. Please bring this collection back - its my favorite!!
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Dallas
,Tx
September 14, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Bring it back
September 14, 2015
The Rosemary mint is one of the best fragrances EVER sold at Williams Sonoma. It is truly tragic that the company has chosen to discontinue it. Please bring it back for spring!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Annapolis
,MD
September 5, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
a pleasant diversion from dishwashing
September 5, 2015
I am very fond of rosemary. This is very pricey as dish detergent goes, however, if you are in a slump, and need to got the dishes out of the sink, this helps to give some motivation.
Pros: Scent
Cons: price
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,fort lauderdale
,fl
Florida
August 27, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
refreshing
August 27, 2015
I like a natural fragrance. Very uplifting. With good ingredients.
Pros: Scent, Size, Strength
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Toronto
,ON
August 4, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
My favourite Scent
August 4, 2015
WHY DID WS DISCONTINUE IT. The Rosemary and Mint is my favourite scent, it has a wonderful fresh smell without being overpowering, flowery or fruity. Most of their scents are way over the top, but this was the one scent that was perfect.
Pros: Scent
Cons: discontinuted
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
July 31, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
-2points
1of 4found this review helpful.
It Stinks!
July 31, 2015
This scent is neither "rosemary" nor "mint," but should be called "Old Spice". If you like doing dishes in men's cologne from the 1960s, go for it. Guess this is why the new scent is already on sale....
Cons: smell
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,eastern us
eastern U.S.
April 29, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Perfect for the kitchen
April 29, 2015
This is my favorite fragrance. Today I am ordering the super large dish soap refill. It is amazing! All of the items in this fragrance line are super!
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Outside of Boston
,MA
October 30, 2014
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Wonderful fresh scent!
October 30, 2014
I'd read the disappointed reviews of those who have tried items from the Rosemary Mint collection, so I was understandably hesitant about trying it. However, I was pleasantly surprised and absolutely love the scent. I understand that scent is a personal thing, and, with that in mind, I recommend trying the Rosemary Mint hand soap for yourself. I detect some mint, together with what seems like a very fresh ocean-type scent. I am unable to discern any rosemary, and the mint is subtle, not as powerful as the Peppermint collection. To me, the scent is clean and ocean-like, while the mint makes it invigorating. Some may consider it masculine (which is how I would describe the Vert Frais scent), but I think a more apt description is "fresh and invigorating." Definitely worth a try! This has lately become my scent of choice. Leaves a fresh lingering scent on your hands, too.
Pros: Scent
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,South Bound Brook
,NJ
October 2, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
New Favorite WS Scent!
October 2, 2014
I enjoy several of the WS home fragrances and soaps and this one did not disappoint. Fleur De Sel has been my go-to for the past few months but the Rosemary Mint has moved to my new favorite. I've used the counter spray, hand soap, dish soap and diffuser - all of them are terrific; light, fresh and airy.
Pros: Scent
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Harleysville
,PA
Pa
September 10, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Not the Star of the Fragrance Line
September 10, 2014
The appreciation of fragrances is very personal. I have enjoyed all the fragrances offered in this line of products until now. I didn't find the diffuser scent to be refreshing or uplifting. On the contrary it was so annoying it kept me awake, so I got rid of it. Perhaps it will repel insects?
Cons: Strength, smell
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Rosemary Mint
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Jackson
,NJ
September 9, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Don't love the scent
September 9, 2014
I'm not a huge fan of this scent. Sort of resembles mens shaving cream. Has a VERY strong smell.
Cons: smell
page1 2 next