Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel

Our light floral fragrance captures the invigorating freshness of a seaside meadow. Top notes of verbena and juniper with hints of lily and rose are enriched by warm cedar and sandalwood. Made with premium-quality essential oils sourced from around the world, these earth-friendly products reflect our culinary roots, with a clean, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Biodegradable blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA and are not tested on animals. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Hand lotion nourishes your skin with natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a natural degreaser. Boxed candle and triple-wick candle are made of clean-burning beeswax and vegetable wax and fill a space with a fresh, natural fragrance. Countertop spray and all-purpose cleaner rely on natural cleansers and aromatic oils to keep surfaces fresh and clean. Fragrance diffuser draws pure essential oils into the air, scenting a room with a light, refreshing aroma. Nonaerosol room spray offers a natural way to refresh and deodorize. Hand Soap & Lotion Set includes a two-bottle caddy offered in three styles (see More Info tab for details). Deluxe Gift Set includes two stainless-steel pump tops and a two-bottle caddy offered in three styles (see More Info tab for details). Dish Soap, Hand Soap & Lotion Set includes a three-bottle steel-wire caddy. Made in USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OKPhotoGirl
,OK
August 5, 2014
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the Diffuser.....But...
August 5, 2014
I love the Fleur de Sel fragrance and have been using the hand soap, lotion, and diffuser. I would really like to continue using the diffuser, but the oil evaporates fairly quickly and is not available as a refill. I don't need a new glass decanter or even new reeds every single time I refill. PLEASE offer oil refills separately from the set!
Pros: Scent
Cons: no oil refills
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DebbieHuntingtonCT
,Huntington
,CT
November 7, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
-3points
1of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smells like cigars
November 7, 2013
At first, while in the store, I tried the liquid soap and thought "I have to have this!" Unfortunately after getting home and trying it a couple of times all I could smell was cigars every time I use it. If you let the scent dissipate for a few moments it smells more like sea air. But at first? Doesn't make me want to buy it again. Too bad, really. I bought it as a treat to myself for my birthday.
Cons: smell
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FirishFox
,Norfolk
,VA
September 8, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Everyone Comments on the Wonderful Scent
September 8, 2013
This set smells so good! I use it in my guest bathroom and I've had two guests go out and buy it for themselves after trying it at my house.
Pros: Scent, Quality
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kathy43
,Stanton
,CA
Stanton, CA
August 27, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Lotion and soap
August 27, 2013
I ordered these for both my bathrooms and get wonderful compliments on the looks and scent..
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LacyL
St. Petersburg, FL
August 16, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lovely, fresh scent
August 16, 2013
Here it is 94 degrees and uncomfortable...but I only have to come inside to my diffuser and candle, and the lovely scent is soothing and evokes the essence of summer.
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SmithieMama
Lake Forest, IL
August 7, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product with Wonderful Scent
August 7, 2013
I love this product. I use the refill to fill the bottles in my kitchen and laundry room. Unfortunately, the cap arrived broken but sealed. Packaging needs to be improved.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nuscia
,Lakes Region
,NH
July 29, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
my favorite
July 29, 2013
love this scent! My old time favorite was the grapefruit until I tried this scent. It so fresh and clean and reminds me of the ocean.
Pros: Scent
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bailyboo
,Windermere
,Fl
Windermere,florida
January 20, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite Favorite Scent
January 20, 2013
I love the fragrance of Fleur de Sel It really make me feel good the scent just lingers .I got the candle that I keep on the stovetop and when I'm done the dishes. my hands feel really soft. I also got the grapefruit & myer lemon but this one is my favorite fragrance. A good buy on a great product.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size, Strength
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaytonaBizDoc
,Ormond Beach
,FL
December 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite Hand Soap Year Round
December 15, 2012
Love the scent - fresh, clean, and very easy on the skin!
Pros: Scent
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MonicaAE
,Williamstown
,NJ
November 13, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best hand soap
November 13, 2012
I use it in mt bathroom, it is great hand soap and smells nice.
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Realist0
,Nashua
,NH
October 22, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Heavenly and Absolute Best!
October 22, 2012
This soap washes off most grease better than dish soap and washes off clean leaving only pleasant feeling and heavenly aroma. Flowery scent gives me a headache, but this one is safe for me. Even my hubby who hates strong scents can use it. This became my absolute favorite over anything I have ever tried. Now I have this soap and hand lotion throughout the house. I hope that this line will never be discontinued.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean
Cons: none
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flbay
,Delmar
,MD
August 5, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Superb sea scent!
August 5, 2012
My number one WS fragrance. The color for this one is spot on. Such a lovely pastel shade of sky/sea blue. And the fragrance? Wow. When washing my hands, it is almost like when a wave at the beach splashes and you can smell the fresh, salty like sea foam, The fragrance lingers wonderfully on your hands, and I often find myself putting my hands up to my nose to enjoy it.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size, Strength, Design
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
denvrgrl
,Denver
,CO
May 11, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Super Products
May 11, 2012
Love this fragrance. These products are excellent! I especially love the counter spray in lavender.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rosey2
January 26, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
-2points
1of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice but color is green, not blue
January 26, 2012
This is a nice product. I've had it before in another scent and the dish washing soap lasted over a year! The color online looks like a light blue but it is actually green.