Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel

Our light floral fragrance captures the invigorating freshness of a seaside meadow. Top notes of verbena and juniper with hints of lily and rose are enriched by warm cedar and sandalwood. Made with premium-quality essential oils sourced from around the world, these earth-friendly products reflect our culinary roots, with a clean, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Biodegradable blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA and are not tested on animals. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Hand lotion nourishes your skin with natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a highly effective natural degreaser. Boxed candle and triple-wick candle are made of clean-burning beeswax and vegetable wax and delicately scented with essential oils.. Fragrance diffuser draws pure essential oils into the air, scenting a room with a light, refreshing aroma. Nonaerosol room spray offers a natural way to refresh and deodorize. Made in USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
23 of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Juneau
,Ak
January 11, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this scent!
January 11, 2016
Discovered this product at a Vancouver store on a vacation. It's incredible. Not flowery or overbearing, just clean and crisp.
Pros: Scent, Quality
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Dallas
,Tx
December 30, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite Scent Ever
December 30, 2015
I have been buying this scent for 4 years now and I am nowhere near tired of it. It's so clean and fresh and my absolute favorite!
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Atlanta
,GA
November 16, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Diffuser is amazing!
November 16, 2015
I have purchased the diffuser several times for my office. The scent is wonderful. Light and fresh without being too feminine or masculine. I receive compliments on how fresh my office smells almost every day. It's now a staple for me.
Pros: Scent
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,MI
August 14, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these products
August 14, 2015
Each fragrance in the W-S soaps/lotions area is terrific. Must be the essential oils they use, as they really stand out from other brands. The soaps(hand &dish) and countertop sprays clean very nicely! Quite concentrated and leave such a nice aroma behind. The fleur de sel is a Great "use anywhere/year-round" scent - a nice fresh, light one!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Perkasie
,Pa
August 11, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A great scent
August 11, 2015
A nice clean scent. Not overwhelming and not to feminine or too masculine. Just right.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Laguna Niguel
,CA
July 23, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing scent
July 23, 2015
This is my absolute favorite scent for summer. I was disappointed with the diffuser. I have this in a very small bathroom and the scent was good for about 2 days. I even turned the reeds upside down and that didn't help. Don't waste your money. The soap and lotion are definitely worth every penny.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Santa Clarita
,CA
June 29, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect scent for the bathroom
June 29, 2015
I buy this fragrance in the hand soap to use in my bathroom. It's my favorite of the Williams Sonoma scents. I love the color, my favorite shade of blue. It makes a great shower gel too. I wish they would bring back the counter top cleaner.
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Asheville
,NC
Asheville, NC
June 28, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful fragrance
June 28, 2015
This is a fabulous product. I have enjoyed the hand soap and the dishwashing soap for the past three years. It cleans well and it also makes your kitchen smell divine. I order the refill sizes so that I ensure that I always have them available and you also save a little by purchasing the larger bottle. This is truly the "flower of salt" fragrance. Try it soon. You will not be disappointed!
Pros: Scent
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
March 13, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My new favorite
March 13, 2015
I've used the Lavender Lotion & Liquid soap for several years, but thought I would like a change. I bought the Fleur de Sel without ever having smelled it. I took a chance and am so glad that I did. I love the subtle scent.
Not too sweet smelling... nice for everyone who uses it...men and women.
Pros: Scent
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Newport
,tn
November 18, 2014
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best fragrance ever
November 18, 2014
Countertop spray is fantastic, scent lingers and is just divine.
I love this scent. Please keep it in your line, I have just found it. I am starting to stock pile.
Soaps and lotion are excellent.
Pros: Scent
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,OK
August 5, 2014
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the Diffuser.....But...
August 5, 2014
I love the Fleur de Sel fragrance and have been using the hand soap, lotion, and diffuser. I would really like to continue using the diffuser, but the oil evaporates fairly quickly and is not available as a refill. I don't need a new glass decanter or even new reeds every single time I refill. PLEASE offer oil refills separately from the set!
Pros: Scent
Cons: no oil refills
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Huntington
,CT
November 7, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
-7points
1of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smells like cigars
November 7, 2013
At first, while in the store, I tried the liquid soap and thought "I have to have this!" Unfortunately after getting home and trying it a couple of times all I could smell was cigars every time I use it. If you let the scent dissipate for a few moments it smells more like sea air. But at first? Doesn't make me want to buy it again. Too bad, really. I bought it as a treat to myself for my birthday.
Cons: smell
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Norfolk
,VA
September 8, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Everyone Comments on the Wonderful Scent
September 8, 2013
This set smells so good! I use it in my guest bathroom and I've had two guests go out and buy it for themselves after trying it at my house.
Pros: Scent, Quality
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Stanton
,CA
Stanton, CA
August 27, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Lotion and soap
August 27, 2013
I ordered these for both my bathrooms and get wonderful compliments on the looks and scent..
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
St. Petersburg, FL
August 16, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lovely, fresh scent
August 16, 2013
Here it is 94 degrees and uncomfortable...but I only have to come inside to my diffuser and candle, and the lovely scent is soothing and evokes the essence of summer.
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lake Forest, IL
August 7, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product with Wonderful Scent
August 7, 2013
I love this product. I use the refill to fill the bottles in my kitchen and laundry room. Unfortunately, the cap arrived broken but sealed. Packaging needs to be improved.
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lakes Region
,NH
July 29, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
my favorite
July 29, 2013
love this scent! My old time favorite was the grapefruit until I tried this scent. It so fresh and clean and reminds me of the ocean.
Pros: Scent
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Windermere
,Fl
Windermere,florida
January 20, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite Favorite Scent
January 20, 2013
I love the fragrance of Fleur de Sel It really make me feel good the scent just lingers .I got the candle that I keep on the stovetop and when I'm done the dishes. my hands feel really soft. I also got the grapefruit & myer lemon but this one is my favorite fragrance. A good buy on a great product.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size, Strength
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Ormond Beach
,FL
December 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite Hand Soap Year Round
December 15, 2012
Love the scent - fresh, clean, and very easy on the skin!
Pros: Scent
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Williamstown
,NJ
November 13, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best hand soap
November 13, 2012
I use it in mt bathroom, it is great hand soap and smells nice.
page1 2 next