Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Fleur de Sel

Our light floral fragrance captures the invigorating freshness of a seaside meadow. Top notes of verbena and juniper with hints of lily and rose are enriched by warm cedar and sandalwood. Made with premium-quality essential oils sourced from around the world, our hand soap is biodegradable and not tested on animals. These earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. They're developed exclusively for Williams-Sonoma in the USA. Scented with premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Includes durable plastic pump top. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Fleur de Sel
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuSu
,Asheville
,NC
Asheville, NC
August 8, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful!
August 8, 2014
I am a beach girl living in the mountains and this fabulous fragrance takes me back to the beach. This soap is also great for your hands...fairly mild. The fragrance is the best and makes my kitchen smell so fresh and clean. Since I love this fragrance so much, I have already purchased the Fleur de Sel kits with multiple products for Holidays gifts. Enjoy!
Pros: Scent, Strength
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lori1027
,Farmington Hills, MI
July 28, 2014
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fleur de Sel set
July 28, 2014
Lovely scent and display for our guests in the powder room. My new favorite! I also bought the French Lavender set which I like almost as much.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Design
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KayLeo
,Houston
,TX
Houston, TX
June 9, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This scent is HEAVENLY!
June 9, 2014
Think bright blue mornings cooled by fluffy white clouds. It is just lovely. I don't like scents that are overpowering or too floral, so Fleur de Sel is just perfect for me.
The soap feels very clean and does not dry out my hands.
It is relatively expensive for just soap, but this is my absolute favorite soap and scent. Totally worth it for me!
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size, won't dry your hands
Cons: expensive
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MimiRose
,Huntley
,IL
May 25, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fleur de Sel is essential
May 25, 2014
The fragrence of Fleur de Sel is so delicate, not over bearing, soft and just wonderful. I like it so much I have it in the kitchen and all our bathrooms. And the handy refil is a must because I never want to be without it!
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aqua1
,CA
August 7, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lovely Soap for anywhere
August 7, 2013
This soap smells lovely and is a pretty color.
I'm not totally sure that it removes the smell of garlic as well as the lemon soap, but I don't care! Plus I still have the lemon lotion.
It rinses easily and looks great. Highly recommend.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GlamGran
,Pinehurst
,NC
May 6, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fragrantly effective
May 6, 2013
This handsoap smells wonderful. It cleans my hands well without drying them out. I am an avid cook and wash hands frequently throughout the day. This is a great product, particularly if used with the Fleur de Sel hand lotion.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elly
MI
April 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Consider this fragrance.
April 18, 2013
A friend liked it so much, she purchased some for herself. The fragrance is very refreshing, like something you would enjoy at a relaxing spa.
Pros: Scent
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, Fleur de Sel
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NancyEHS
,Naperville
,IL
January 29, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love this soap
January 29, 2013
I wash my hands frequently and I really like this soap. It smells nice and is very gentle on my hands.
Pros: Quality