Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Williams-Sonoma Fleur de Sel Hand Soap, 16oz.

Our light floral fragrance captures the invigorating freshness of a seaside meadow. Top notes of verbena and juniper with hints of lily and rose are enriched by warm cedar and sandalwood. Made with premium-quality essential oils sourced from around the world, our hand soap is biodegradable and not tested on animals. They're developed exclusively for Williams-Sonoma in the USA. Scented with premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Includes durable plastic pump top. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Fleur de Sel Hand Soap, 16oz.
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Fleur de Sel Hand Soap, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,San Francisco
,CA
September 1, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I would pay $20!
September 1, 2016
At first, I was a bit skeptical as I wasn't sure how fleur de sel smelled like. And I studied French for 3 years lol. I opened the bottle, took a whiff and all I could say is WOW! The scent is so amazing, color is beautiful and is an excellent soap. I can't wait to buy another one when this one runs out. You will not be disappointed as this is hands down the best hand soap I have ever tried. Would be nice if they came up with a foaming version too. :)
Pros: Design, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Quality, Scent, Strength
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Fleur de Sel Hand Soap, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Fairfield
,CT
July 26, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice Hand Soap
July 26, 2016
This scent is not strong or overwhelming, and the soap is perfect for even sensitive hands. I originally ordered it because of the color, but have since reordered because it's a great product.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Scent
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Fleur de Sel Hand Soap, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Middletown
,De
March 30, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this soap
March 30, 2015
My fav soap for my kitchen. Love the flowery, non overbearing scent, with a hint of sea salt. Highly recommend!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Scent
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Fleur de Sel Hand Soap, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
August 18, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smells and works great
August 18, 2014
Pleasant smell, beautiful color, works as promised. Very nice.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Fleur de Sel Hand Soap, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Asheville
,NC
Asheville, NC
August 8, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful!
August 8, 2014
I am a beach girl living in the mountains and this fabulous fragrance takes me back to the beach. This soap is also great for your hands...fairly mild. The fragrance is the best and makes my kitchen smell so fresh and clean. Since I love this fragrance so much, I have already purchased the Fleur de Sel kits with multiple products for Holidays gifts. Enjoy!
Pros: Scent, Strength
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Fleur de Sel Hand Soap, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Farmington Hills, MI
July 28, 2014
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fleur de Sel set
July 28, 2014
Lovely scent and display for our guests in the powder room. My new favorite! I also bought the French Lavender set which I like almost as much.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Design
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Fleur de Sel Hand Soap, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Houston
,TX
Houston, TX
June 9, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This scent is HEAVENLY!
June 9, 2014
Think bright blue mornings cooled by fluffy white clouds. It is just lovely. I don't like scents that are overpowering or too floral, so Fleur de Sel is just perfect for me.
The soap feels very clean and does not dry out my hands.
It is relatively expensive for just soap, but this is my absolute favorite soap and scent. Totally worth it for me!
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size, won't dry your hands
Cons: expensive
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Fleur de Sel Hand Soap, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Huntley
,IL
May 25, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fleur de Sel is essential
May 25, 2014
The fragrence of Fleur de Sel is so delicate, not over bearing, soft and just wonderful. I like it so much I have it in the kitchen and all our bathrooms. And the handy refil is a must because I never want to be without it!
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Fleur de Sel Hand Soap, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,CA
August 7, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lovely Soap for anywhere
August 7, 2013
This soap smells lovely and is a pretty color.
I'm not totally sure that it removes the smell of garlic as well as the lemon soap, but I don't care! Plus I still have the lemon lotion.
It rinses easily and looks great. Highly recommend.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Fleur de Sel Hand Soap, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Pinehurst
,NC
May 6, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fragrantly effective
May 6, 2013
This handsoap smells wonderful. It cleans my hands well without drying them out. I am an avid cook and wash hands frequently throughout the day. This is a great product, particularly if used with the Fleur de Sel hand lotion.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Fleur de Sel Hand Soap, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MI
April 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Consider this fragrance.
April 18, 2013
A friend liked it so much, she purchased some for herself. The fragrance is very refreshing, like something you would enjoy at a relaxing spa.
Pros: Scent
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Fleur de Sel Hand Soap, 16oz.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Naperville
,IL
January 29, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love this soap
January 29, 2013
I wash my hands frequently and I really like this soap. It smells nice and is very gentle on my hands.
Pros: Quality