Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Fleur de Sel

Our light floral fragrance captures the invigorating freshness of a seaside meadow. Top notes of verbena and juniper with hints of lily and rose are enriched by warm cedar and sandalwood. Made with premium-quality essential oils sourced from around the world, our dish soap is biodegradable and not tested on animals. Developed exclusively for Williams-Sonoma in the USA. Scented with premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blend contains no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Contains soapbark extract, a natural degreaser. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Fleur de Sel
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sgatewood
,Cumming
,Ga
August 26, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great dish soap
August 26, 2014
Love this dish soap. Great gift. Great aroma, great product.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nancyu
June 26, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Painless and efficient order and delivery
June 26, 2014
I love ordering on line and it is so economical!
Can't live without this dish soap!
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KayLeo
,Houston
,TX
Houston, TX
June 9, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Makes me forget how much I hate doing dishes!
June 9, 2014
The scent of this dish soap makes me forget how much I hate doing dishes. It's heavenly! Not only does it smell lovely, but it also cleans very well. My porcelain dinnerware, stainless steel flatware, stainless steel cookware, fragile glasses, etc. come out shiny and new every time!
This is a bit expensive for just dish soap, but it is soooo worth it! I'm so glad they sell large bottles of this stuff!
Pros: Scent, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength
Cons: expensive
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Fleur de Sel
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SueSue2
,NY
New York
January 24, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? No
-7points
0of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
pretty, not efficient
January 24, 2014
The fleur de sel dish soap is a pretty color and scent but does not clean as well as other W-S dish soaps. Although the hand soap and cream are as good as the others W-S has to offer.
Pros: Scent
Cons: Strength
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer avatar
SueSue2
New York
Posted June 11, 2014
Top 10 Contributor
Good to Know & Thanks KayLeo
Thanks for your comment. I will try the dish soap again. Maybe I had a bad batch of soap or my water was too hard at the time for it to work well.
P.S. Funny how people on this website who don't agree with reviews don't find the review helpfull; rather than just responding to it; like yourself.
P.S.S. Hope to visit Houston someday..I hear Texas is beautiful.. It's been .on our bucket list!
-1point
0of 1found this comment helpful.
Customer avatar
KayLeo
Houston, TX
Posted June 10, 2014
Number 1 Contributor
How strange!
I've used 3 other Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soaps along with Fleur de Sel, Lemongrass Ginger, French Lavender, and Rosemary Mint.
Each one cleaned just as well as the other for me.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kanen5
,Oconto
,WI
March 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Trio of Products
March 24, 2012
I purchased the trio: dish soap, hand soap, and lotion. I'm truly impressed. My husband says my hands are as soft as they have been in years. The dish soap really did a great job. And the hand soap left you feeling clean. Thumbs up!
Pros: Scent, Strength
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Dish Soap, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
02greena
,boise
,id
January 1, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
favorite soap scent!
January 1, 2012
Love this scent, it is light and neutral! I have had 3 friends order the hand soap since trying it at my house. Highly recommend it!