This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Kitchen Essentials Kit, Winter Forest

Bring the deep, woodsy aroma of an evergreen forest into your home. A customer favorite, this invigorating collection mingles the clean scent of pine with cedar wood, cinnamon, patchouli, thyme and citrus. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma using premium-quality essential oils sourced from around the world, ours soaps and countertop spray are formulated for natural cleaning and rejuvenating. They work without harsh ingredients-and are extra-gentle on your skin. The blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA; all products are biodegradable and none are tested on animals. Set of three includes 8 oz. each of our Hand Soap, Dish Soap and Countertop Spray. Biodegradable, earth-friendly blends are highly effective yet gentle. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a natural degreaser. Countertop spray contains natural cleansers and aromatic oils.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Kitchen Essentials Kit, Winter Forest
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Kitchen Essentials Kit, Winter Forest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Americangirl
,Spokane
,WA
Spokane WA
February 3, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Scent and Kit
February 3, 2014
I tried this kit last year after all the rave reviews of this scent and the kits as a gift. The reviews are correct.
These kits are a great way to try a WS scent packaged in a very nice gift box so make a lovely gift for any occasion. I definitely liked this scent and the cleaner as excellent as the soaps. Just wish WS would make this kit with hand lotion included. I would be willing to pay more. I will be purchasing these kits in the future.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Design, gift boxed, product cleans well
Cons: no lotion included
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Kitchen Essentials Kit, Winter Forest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DennyMc
,Georgetown
,KY
December 13, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love the Smell!
December 13, 2013
I bought this for myself at the beginning of the holiday season and I love it. I use all of the products, makes my kitchen smell wonderful!
Pros: Scent
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Kitchen Essentials Kit, Winter Forest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frostipuff
,Northeast
Northeast
November 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Favorite essential oil year round
November 9, 2013
I purchased the Winter Forest dish soap last year, plus I was lucky enough to get the 42 ounce refill. When I saw Winter Forest for sale this year I purchased lotion, hand soap, and of course this gift package that I gave to myself. My only wish is that the countertop spray came in a larger bottle. It smells amazing, not synthetic in the least. I don't smell cinnamon in this essential oil, but it does smell exactly like the woods up at the summer cottage. Or those little stuffed balsam pillows. In warmer months, I switch to William Sonoma's Pink Grapefruit essential oils, but I could happily use Winter Forest year round.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, smells amazing, cleans everything
Cons: spray n/a in larger size, spray not for individual sale
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Kitchen Essentials Kit, Winter Forest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
linbkirk
,Tulsa
,ok
September 6, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
not Holidays without this aroma
September 6, 2012
I cannot have the holidays without this aroma in my kitchen. Infact, I prefer this all year long! It's so clean and fresh, but not artificial at all. The fragrance is totally natural, and the cleaning products are the best also. I have used this for at least 7 years! Love it!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Strength, high quality
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Kitchen Essentials Kit, Winter Forest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NWMom
,Bellevue
,WA
January 11, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A Favorite Every Year
January 11, 2012
This holiday fragrance is a favorite of most of the women in my family, and each year we end up giving it to each other in some form or another! This gift set is my favorite one yet - nice size products at a very reasonable price. The dish and hand soaps are the best!
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Kitchen Essentials Kit, Winter Forest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmrrr
,MA
December 11, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great product for cleaning
December 11, 2011
Bought these last year as Christmas gifts everyone loved them so I bought them again and one for myself!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Versatile
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Kitchen Essentials Kit, Winter Forest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KareBear1224
,Brighton
,CO
December 8, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Aromatherapy!!!
December 8, 2011
This scent is so wonderful! It's invigorating and yet relaxing at the same time. I use it all year round, not just at Christmas time. The dish soap cleans well as does the counter spray - without all the harsh chemicals. It makes doing the dishes and kitchen clean up much more tolerable!
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Kitchen Essentials Kit, Winter Forest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
housemom
,Katy
,TX
Katy, Texas
October 22, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Winter Forest scent is amazing
October 22, 2011
I have used everything available in this collection and love it! My only complaint is that it is nearly impossible to get the countertop spray except as part of a collection. I purchase the hand and dish soaps in the large refill sizes - you need to make the same thing available in the countertop spray cleaner. I would be happy to use this all year long as it makes me feel like I'm out in the woods in Oregon, smelling the gorgeous pine forest!
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Kitchen Essentials Kit, Winter Forest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SallyG
,arlington heights
,il
September 23, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Countertop Spray
September 23, 2011
I love the entire Winter Forest collection..
Please, please consider introducing the larger Countertop Spray-- and the large refill bottle. I would also like to see the same for the Spiced Chestnut scent. It is so wonderful to have all these products with the same fragrance, thus no competing scents...No other products compares to your essential oils collection!!!! Love, love, love them!!!
Pros: Scent