Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Williams-Sonoma Spiced Chestnut Kitchen Essentials Kit

Roasted chestnuts are a familiar sight and scent at holiday time. A seasonal customer favorite, our comforting blend soothes with the warm, buttery fragrance of chestnut essence, spiced up with aromatic cinnamon and clove. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma using premium-quality essential oils sourced from around the world, ours soaps and countertop spray are formulated for natural cleaning and rejuvenating. They work without harsh ingredients-and are extra-gentle on your skin. The blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA; all products are biodegradable and none are tested on animals. Set of three includes 8 oz. each of our Hand Soap, Dish Soap and Countertop Spray. Biodegradable, earth-friendly blends are highly effective yet gentle. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a natural degreaser. Countertop spray contains natural cleansers and aromatic oils.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Spiced Chestnut Kitchen Essentials Kit
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Spiced Chestnut Kitchen Essentials Kit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Rochester
,Mi
January 7, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Please continue Spiced Chestnut scent!
January 7, 2016
One of our favorite holiday scents from WS! We look forward to this every year.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Spiced Chestnut Kitchen Essentials Kit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Greer
,SC
December 25, 2015
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Refreshing
December 25, 2015
I hate washing dishes, but at least this wonderful fragrance made it enjoyable. Hand soap very nice.
Wasn't so sure about using counter top spray on my granite tops, but they did not streak or suffer any damage. I sprayed on a cloth first.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Scent
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Spiced Chestnut Kitchen Essentials Kit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Augusta
November 24, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite Holiday Scent
November 24, 2015
This is my favorite"Homekeeping" scent!
I have been using these products and giving them as gifts for several years. When I use them in my kitchen the smell is like something yummy cooking in the kitchen not to mention it cleans great!
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Spiced Chestnut Kitchen Essentials Kit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Aurora
,IL
November 29, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Spiced Chestnut is divine!
November 29, 2014
Ever since I used the lotion at a friend's house, I have been hooked on this scent each fall/winter season. I love this little set and it's a true indulgence for the kitchen. I also purchase the handsoap and lotion set for my bathrooms as well. I always get positive comments anytime a guest goes into my bathroom or kitchen and uses this soap or lotion.
Pros: Scent, Strength, Versatile
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Spiced Chestnut Kitchen Essentials Kit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Houma
,LA
September 30, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite Fall Scent
September 30, 2014
A must have in my home to bring Fall to the Southern air!
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Spiced Chestnut Kitchen Essentials Kit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Jackson
,NJ
September 9, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best scent!!
September 9, 2014
This is WS best scent so far! I love their counter sprays and have the lemon and grapefruit for summer but this is hands down my fave. I love bringing it out for Fall!
Pros: Scent, Size, Versatile