This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, Tuscan Fig

Bring home the golden warmth of a sun-drenched Italian fig grove. This Tuscany -inspired scent blends citrus, lavender and pepper with earthy undertones of musk, sandalwood and cardamom. Our candles fill a space with a fresh, natural fragrance, scented with the premium-quality essential oils. Biodegradable and not tested on animals, our earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. They're developed exclusively for Williams-Sonoma in the USA. 9 oz. Burns 50 hours.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, Tuscan Fig
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, Tuscan Fig
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolyn95
,Houma
,LA
August 19, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Excellent Candle for the Home
August 19, 2012
I've purchased two of these candles because I love the way it makes my home smell! The fragrance is released from the candle very quickly after lighting, so you don't have to burn this one for hours and hours to notice its effect. It's a high quality product that is well worth its cost.
Pros: Scent, Quality, long lasting
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, Tuscan Fig
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DannyS
,Prairie Village
,KS
August 16, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
These are the best candles
August 16, 2012
I burn them all the time and everyone wants to know where I got them. The scent is great and they burn all the way down. Good value. I also use the dish soap in this scent.
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, Tuscan Fig
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wagabu
,Fremont
,CA
January 3, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My favorite candle
January 3, 2012
I have purchased two of these candles. The second after I used every bit out of the first. I love the scent, it's not overpowering, it just fills the room with a clean, fresh scent.
It burns to the last drop and with a little scrubbing I am able to use the glass container to hold a tea light candle.
Pros: clean fresh scent, burns nicely, doesn't smoke
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, Tuscan Fig
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WINTERLOVER
ATLANTA
June 7, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
I wanted to love this....
June 7, 2011
It's not that the aroma isn't absolutely wonderful, but to smell it, one has to be standing over the candle as it doesn't seem to have good "throw" at all. The candle is also not forming a full melt as a high quality candle should, but melting down the center of the candle leaving a messy residue on the sides of the clear glass as it goes....W-S, you used to use opaque glass a couple of years ago (like with your PUMPKIN SPICE candle) and they just plain looked better. I miss those containers as they make the candle look richer and also hide the residue. Plus, for the same price, they were bigger! Sorry, the aroma is VERY nice, but it doesn't even fill the kitchen area when burned for hours and hours!
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, Tuscan Fig
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jessbo
Frederick, MD
April 17, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great Scent!
April 17, 2011
I bought this candle last weekend and I absolutely love it! I disagree with the first reviewer. I think the candle puts off a lot of scent. Even when it's not lit, I can smell it when I walk by. Another thing I like about it is that it burns down evenly. I do trim the wick after each use. I can't wait to buy the soap and lotion! This is my new favorite scent!
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, Tuscan Fig
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SMCG
Alexandria, VA
February 1, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Not a good candle.
February 1, 2011
We love the Tuscan and Fig hand soap and lotion and thought the candle would be great. It is not. It doesn't put off any scent even if lit for a few hours. I would not buy again nor recommend to a friend. You'd be better with a Yankee Candle for 1/3 the price!