Epicurean Non-Slip Cutting Board

Count on this board to provide a stable, nonslip cutting surface - even on wet countertops. Designed for top performance, the dishwasher-safe cutting board is made in the USA of Richlite, an exceptionally durable wood-fiber composite that has been used in commercial kitchens for over 40 years. Nonslip silicone grippers raise the cutting surface above the countertop while keeping the board securely in place. Sturdy, lightweight cutting board can be used on both sides. Made of an innovative wood-fiber composite that won't dull knives, harbor bacteria or absorb unwanted flavors and odors. This NSF-certified board meets the high-level hygiene standards for professional kitchens. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Epicurean Non-Slip Cutting Board
Review 1 for Epicurean Non-Slip Cutting Board
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amrunner
September 23, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great cutting board
September 23, 2013
I love the line of epicurean cutting boards at Williams Sonoma. This one is particularly fantastic with its large size and no-slip grip pads. Definitely recommend!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Strength
Review 2 for Epicurean Non-Slip Cutting Board
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tccjem
,LA
,CA
May 28, 2013
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great cutting board
May 28, 2013
We just received the black board as a gift. It is lightweight, a great size & so easy to clean. Love that it has the grips, so it won't slide, too. I definitely recommend it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Weight
Review 3 for Epicurean Non-Slip Cutting Board
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stargirl
April 1, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best cutting board
April 1, 2013
This is the best cutting board for prep I have ever had. It's lightweight and very stable due to the rubber feet. It's been good to my chef's knife, and the size is perfect for the amount of veggies I usually cut. I've had it for two months and it's terrific. It cleans up easily, and can go in the dishwasher if necessary. Looks like it will be durable as well. I can't say enough good things about it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Weight
Review 4 for Epicurean Non-Slip Cutting Board
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sophie123
,New York
,NY
October 12, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Everyday Prep Board
October 12, 2011
This is the board I reach for daily. The non slip feet are great, and it is kind to my knives. There are no wobbles or slippage while using. It is easy to clean and lightweight.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Weight
Review 5 for Epicurean Non-Slip Cutting Board
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Little Rock, AR
July 1, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Nice Board
July 1, 2011
I have an expensive new knife and didn't want it to dull on my old acrylic board. I got one of these and really enjoy using it. "Feels" nice cutting against the board. Doesn't stain or retain food odors, easy to clean and doesn't slip. Easy to store and handle due to it's light weight. Good purchase!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Weight
Review 6 for Epicurean Non-Slip Cutting Board
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AN357
Marin County, CA
February 16, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+12points
12of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best cutting board I have found!
February 16, 2011
I bought a new knife set and wanted to get new cutting boards, I read that these boards do not dull knives, and I have found that to be accurate. I have been using it for a couple months and it is great. It is dishwasher safe (it really does not warp in the dishwasher like wood cutting boards often do). It has also worked well as a place to rest meat and poultry, as it is heat safe. I highly recommend this product. This one in particular is great because it has double sided grip feet so it doesn't slide on granite countertops.