Enclume Hammered Steel Cookware Stands

This space-saving unit is invaluable when kitchen storage is at a premium. Designed to hold the heaviest pots and pans, the tiered stand is forged using traditional French metalworking equipment by the master craftsmen at Enclume, America's leading manufacturer of cooking racks since 1973. Keeps pots and pans organized and within easy reach. Made of durable hammered steel. Three size options to suit your needs. 3-Tier Stand: 17" wide, 34" high. 6-Tier Stand: 17" wide, 54" high. 8-Tier Stand: 19: wide, 68" high.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Enclume Hammered Steel Cookware Stands
Review 1 for Enclume Hammered Steel Cookware Stands
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blediv1
July 31, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Display Holder for Fine Pots
July 31, 2014
This is the 2nd one purchased to display my beautiful cast iron, and Copper Pots.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Color, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Enclume Hammered Steel Cookware Stands
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
7barks
,Woodside
,CA
Woodside, CA
May 16, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice item, well made. Manageable size.
May 16, 2014
i already have the floor model of this same pot stand, but this shorter tabletop model is a more manageable, handier size. Can also be used to hold a mutitude of herb plants in the kitchen.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Enclume Hammered Steel Cookware Stands
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denniston
,dayton
,Oh
October 1, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best stand for displaying my Lecrueset pans
October 1, 2013
Purchased the 8 tier Enclume pot stand and it is perfect for storage and displaying my heavy lecrueset cookware. I purchased a much cheaper version tier rack, however it was not the right dimensions to hold the size cookware. The Enclume is made of heavy steel and is designed to hold large size pots, crocks or any large heavy items .
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Shape
Cons: Cost
Review 4 for Enclume Hammered Steel Cookware Stands
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KHighlander
,Houston
,TX
April 12, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the stand!
April 12, 2013
We bought the 8 tier stand to use with the Williams Sonoma cookware, and it is absolutely lovely! It works nicely, and became a focal point in the room. Our friends and family like how it looks, and we love how it serves a purpose.
BTW, we love the W-S cookware! We follow the advice to heat the pan for 2 minutes before adding the food, and it makes a difference when using the skillets.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Shape, Design
Review 5 for Enclume Hammered Steel Cookware Stands
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BellaHolly
Florida
February 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+8points
11of 14found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful but not stable storage
February 15, 2013
I purchased the tallest stand during the summer, and while it is very well made and beautiful, it is not secure storage for your prized cast iron pieces.
At the time I was slightly concerned that the enameled cast iron pots were able to slide around on the shelves, since there is no lip on any of the shelf edges to help contain them. However, since it was placed in a corner of my kitchen, and totally out of any traffic area, I didn't think there would be a problem. I was wrong.
I happened to be placing a dutch oven back on the middle shelf after use and the slight motion was enough to make two of my upper Staub cast iron pieces slide and fall off their shelves before I had time to try and catch them. Because one pot struck another as they hit the floor, the enamel was badly chipped on the outside of both pots, ruining $600 worth of cookware. It was a total waste of a LOT of money and I will no longer use this stand.
Pros: beautifully to look at
Cons: not secure stoirage for expensive cookware
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
KayLeo
Houston, TX
Posted June 16, 2014
Number 1 Contributor
How horrifying!
Thanks for your story!
I was considering purchasing this, but now I wouldn't dare... I love my Le Creuset too much to even chance it!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Enclume Hammered Steel Cookware Stands
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeachieAtt
,Fort Myers
,FL
January 25, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Small condo kitchen
January 25, 2013
I have limited cabinets in my condo kitchen and ordered the 8 tier Enclume. Stand. I also have arthritis in my hands. My Le Creusette pots not only look great - they are much easier for me to access than when in the lower cabinets. This stand solved two crucial problems -space saver and ease of access. I love it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, accessibility
Cons: a bit pricey but heirloom quality and worth it.
Review 7 for Enclume Hammered Steel Cookware Stands
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackkie
,TX
Texas
June 21, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Another Elegant Cookware Storage Solution
June 21, 2012
This 8 tier stand displays my Le Creuset pots beautifully and efficiently. It also matches the Enclume ceiling rack I store my All-Clad D5 on. The rack came fully assembled. All you have to do is place it in your kitchen and load it with cookware. The workmanship is flawless and the quality is superb. The legs are pefectly even so it stands level and solid. You'll be very happy with this stand.
Review 8 for Enclume Hammered Steel Cookware Stands
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marcfelix
January 26, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Addition to Our Kitchen
January 26, 2012
The cookware stand is a beautiful addition to our new remodeled kitchen. It looks great with our collection of Le Creuset cookware.
Pros: Durable, Shape, Design