Emile Henry Individual Mini Pizza Stone Set, Black

Designed especially for compact countertop convection ovens, this smaller version of Emile Henry's superb pizza stone lets you bake perfect individual pizzas. Finished with Emile Henry's proprietary Flame glaze, the ceramic pizza stone produces crispy crusts and doubles as a cutting surface - and it's dishwasher safe. Ideal for baking pizzas and breads and general grilling. Made of exceptionally durable Burgundian clay, yet much lighter than standard pizza stones. Finished with Emile Henry's proprietary lead-free black Flame glaze, which won't chip or crack and is safe for cutting on. Micro-crazing in the glaze promotes crispy, well-baked crusts, just like a pizza oven. Withstands extremely high heat, distributing the temperature quickly and evenly. Integral handles make the stone easy to lift and move. Doubles as a cheese board and a trivet. The set of two fits side by side in a regular oven. Microwavable; broiler, freezer and dishwasher safe. Made in France.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Emile Henry Individual Mini Pizza Stone Set, Black
Review 1 for Emile Henry Individual Mini Pizza Stone Set, Black
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ambeeman
November 2, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great product!
November 2, 2013
These pizza stones are great for 2 mini pizzas! My husband and I like different toppings on our pizza so these are great. They are so easy to clean and I would definitely recommend to others!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 2 for Emile Henry Individual Mini Pizza Stone Set, Black
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcre
,Moores Hill
,IN
Indiana
October 30, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GREAT PIZZA STONES
October 30, 2013
These stones are wonderful. Heats up quickly and the dough does not stick to the stone. Crust is crispy and topping is moist. I'm getting ready to purchase 2 more sets of 2 for Christmas gifts.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 3 for Emile Henry Individual Mini Pizza Stone Set, Black
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeepster
Nebraska
January 21, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mini pizza stone
January 21, 2013
Bought this for use in my Breville compact countertop oven and it fits if you place the handles diagonally inside. It also fits in the new Cuisinart steamer/oven. Heavy and even heating, its great for pizza or attractive enough to use as a serving plate for cheese, etc., so you could find several functions for it. The ceramic cleans perfectly, too.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Emile Henry Individual Mini Pizza Stone Set, Black
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lahenry
,Newport
,RI
September 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
simply awesome
September 24, 2012
been using these for a year now also have the larger one did manage to chip one of them cleaning it but it was my fault so I ordered another set now I have four and the larger one may order another larger one in the future have other grill products and would highly recommend them
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Emile Henry Individual Mini Pizza Stone Set, Black
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SILVISCOTTSDALE
,SCOTTSDALE
,AZ
May 8, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
FUN PRODUCT.....PROMISES KEPT
May 8, 2012
I just love these pizza stones (2, 10"), and yes, you can use them on the stove top with a low flame and a "simmer mat". The flame has to be at least 1 inch from the '"Simmer Mat". Also, the company is very cordial. My package from WS arrived packed as if it were a very special bridal gift. The customer service from WS is caring and wonderful. I really love the flame top finish. And, oh yes, I sprinkled gluten free corn meal on the stone, placed a frozen pizza, on 50% power, into my micro, lightly covered in plastic wrap, and the crust stayed nice and soft. I also heated frozen waffles on the stove top..just sprayed a little Pam on the stone. They were crisp. I am very glad that I bought these stones. I would not have ordered these pizza stones without the free shipping for items over $49. I give 10 stars. :)
Thank you,
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight