This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Elixirs

Transform cocktails, teas and sodas into signature drinks with these highly concentrated floral elixirs. Made in small batches using natural floral extracts, mineral water and pure cane sugar, the syrup-like elixirs add delicate floral flavor to all sorts of beverages, sauces, marinades, salads and desserts. Use as a champagne topper and mix into cocktails, tea, sodas and lemonade. Or try them drizzled over soft cheeses, fruit salads and berry desserts. Lavender lends the heady essence of lavender and sweet blueberry to sparkling wines, cocktails, lemonade and more. Zesty Andean Fire Orchid combines mango and jasmine extracts--delicious for spicing up any beverage. Antillean Hibiscus is made from organic hibiscus petals, which have a sweet-tangy flavor similar to cranberry that's ideal for vodka-based cocktails and mojitos. 9 fl. oz. each. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Elixirs
Review 1 for Elixirs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TremontCocktails
,Tremont
,OH
Tremont, Ohio
December 19, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Perfect for Bubbles!
December 19, 2013
I love these Elixirs in sparkling wines for cocktails, and to mix into soda water.
They're super intensive in flavor, so I only use a little bit. They come with a nice recipe booklet with tons of recipes as well.
Perfect for gifts!!
Pros: Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Elixirs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynnea
,West Linn
,Or
September 12, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful and Unique..Must Try!
September 12, 2013
Not only is this elixir wonderful in cocktails, but also makes a refreshing and low calorie beverage by adding to club soda or Iced Tea,etc. There is nothing else like it...simply ethereal.
Review 3 for Elixirs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoieDeVie
,Chagrin Falls
,OH
August 12, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Deliciously Different
August 12, 2013
I've had both these Elixirs & they taste exactly the way they're described - you can taste the flowers, gorgeous! I put the hisbiscus in Champagne and the Orchid in soda water, it is so refreshingly tasty. These are a wonderful alternative for offering your guests a non-alcoholic drink, that still feels special. There is a Lavender as well which is wonderful, please stock this!
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Review 4 for Elixirs
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DALEX
,Santa Fe
,NM
July 26, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
A little sweet
July 26, 2013
I mix these into iced tea. They're tasty but a bit on the sweet side. You can bring it back to balance by adding a little fresh lemon or lime juice.
Review 5 for Elixirs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dorika
,Davis
,CA
June 30, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
The hibiscus mixer is really versatile
June 30, 2013
This mixer is really refreshing and tastes almost like tart cranberries. I love drinking it with champagne! I also have a SodaStream and drink soda water quite a bit...the Hibiscus Elixir is perfect for sodas, and I only use a small amount to give it wonderful flavor. You can use these in food as well, and I added a splash to my vinaigrette over a salad and it was wonderful, in addition to mixing a little in with goat cheese and ricotta and using it as a spread!
Review 6 for Elixirs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lauram13
,Frostburg
,MD
March 24, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Liked the Orchid, but where is the rose?
March 24, 2013
One of my favorite drinks is a rose mocha. Only orchid and hibiscus have been available. Please bring in the rose syrup!
Pros: Quality, Decadent, Flavor
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
TremontCocktails
Tremont, Ohio
Posted July 1, 2013
Other Elixir Flavors (Rose and Lavender)
Williams-Sonoma is bringing in the Lavender Elixir this Fall, but they do not yet carry the Rose Elixir - you can find it online though!
The Lavender Elixir is really rich and smooth, with some blueberry as an undertone. Can't wait for them to carry it too!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)