Edward Wine Glass, Sets of 4

This sparkling stemware is distinguished by a level of craftsmanship attained by only a handful of the world's finest glassworks. Each piece is hand blown in Turkey and finished with a precision scissor-cut rim. Dishwasher safe. Water Goblets, 13-oz. cap., 6 1/2" high; Wineglasses, 10-oz. cap., 6" high. Sets of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Edward Wine Glass, Sets of 4
Review 1 for Edward Wine Glass, Sets of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VAnMI
,Carsonville
,MI
June 1, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these Edward wine glasses!
June 1, 2014
I love the weight, feel and the way they shine out f the dishwasher. A Very Classic wine glass that is seamless, no seam lines on these wine glasses as on so many other glasses I've tried. Finally found the right one! Highly recommend the Edward wine glass to anyone that is looking for a classy glass.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Edward Wine Glass, Sets of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmmaS
,Washington
,DC
May 11, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Please bring back the water goblets!
May 11, 2014
We received 12 of the water goblets when we got married 13 years ago. I would like to replace the 2 that we've broken. They are beautiful and we love using them.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Appearance
Cons: no longer available
Review 3 for Edward Wine Glass, Sets of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maddison
,Kentfield
,Ca
January 25, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A SECOND VOTE TO BRING BACK THE WATER GLASSES
January 25, 2014
I love my Edward Water glasses! With everyday use over the years, I have lost a few and want to replace them. Please start making the water glasses again! There are no glasses on the market that can match the heft and quality of these glasses.
Pros: Personalization, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Weight
Cons: no longer made
Review 4 for Edward Wine Glass, Sets of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shortie3
,Mariposa County
,CA
January 2, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Substantial In Your Hand
January 2, 2013
After waiting 15 years to finally order these glasses, I was pleasantly surprised by their weight and heft, however, they are still elegant enough to use with my good china! I'm just sorry I didn't order them sooner.
Pros: can be used by children or adults., sets an appropriate table.
Review 5 for Edward Wine Glass, Sets of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cgm74
,Dallas
,TX
January 1, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Please Bring Back the Water Glass
January 1, 2013
I love these glasses! The wine and water were both on my wedding registry 12 years ago. I need to replace the water glasses as we lost some in our last move and was so sad to learn that they are no longer available. I hope W-S brings these beautiful pieces back soon!
Review 6 for Edward Wine Glass, Sets of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bates
,New Market
,MD
November 14, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful addition to my glasses
November 14, 2012
I received 4 glasses as a gift about 6 years ago and needed more. When I checked into this glass last year at the store, I did not like the quality of the glass. When I saw them again recently on line, I took a chance and ordered them and they are beautiful. They have the same design as my gift glasses but are slightly shorter, but I love them.
The glass is clear, and the shape elegant.
Review 7 for Edward Wine Glass, Sets of 4
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mlherriman
,Tomball
,TX
March 28, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice but Very Small
March 28, 2012
I would love to say these are my hearts delight, but for a misleading description which allows you to think they are much larger than they actually are. I thought I was purchasing the water glasses which apparently are not available - only pictured in the display. What you actually get are 10oz glasses. Had they been the water glass, I would be giving them 5 stars.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Balance, Easy to Clean, Appearance, Weight
Cons: Size
Review 8 for Edward Wine Glass, Sets of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SummerFoodie
South Amboy, New Jersey
January 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
In love...
January 9, 2012
I love these classic glasses. They always look amazing on my table and can be dressed up or down. We use them as our everyday wine glasses and they always look impressive. I enjoy using them for other things as well. I hope WS never discontinues them! Please bring back the water glasses. Highly recommended.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Weight