Edward Juice Glass, Set of 4

These sparkling glasses are distinguished by a level of craftsmanship fostered by only a handful of glassworks worldwide. Master artisans craft each piece by hand, finishing the rims with a precision scissor cut. 8-oz. cap, 5" high. Dishwasher safe. Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Edward Juice Glass, Set of 4
Review 1 for Edward Juice Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bofrankenstein
so cal
April 19, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
nice size. One of my favorite glasses.
April 19, 2011
My hubby bought these for me as a gift, as he knows I love sturdy glasses. These are especially special because we use it everyday and it is sturdy. Also, these are perfect for small amount of liquids and juices if we don't want to dirty up a huge 16oz glass. I love these glasses and I hope that we don't break any glasses.
Pros: Quality, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Weight
Review 2 for Edward Juice Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gemhay
conway, ar
April 10, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
simply wonderful
April 10, 2011
i love using these glasses for breakfast. the look is so classic and clean.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Weight
Review 3 for Edward Juice Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PickyTwice
Briarcillf Manor NY
March 14, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful, simple, holds nicely.
March 14, 2011
These glasses have a simple classic line. Very nice to handle, just big enough, nice to drink from. Excellent quality and craftsmanship.
Review 4 for Edward Juice Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REMAIA
Chesapeake VA
September 14, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Make Great Coffee Glasses
September 14, 2010
Thick, sturdy, well balanced and bottom weighted. I use them in the European way of making a tall long coffee with a dollop of cream or foam. Great to see the quality of a good lungo expresso, and works with all the Nespresso recipes i have that use a glass.
Review 5 for Edward Juice Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bride09
Houston, TX
April 15, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Glasses
April 15, 2010
These glasses are perfect. They are simple, sturdy, and heavy. They are a little more expensive than other glasses but I am so glad that I spent the extra money. They definitely do not look or feel like some of the cheaper glasses you find at other stores.
Review 6 for Edward Juice Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SFBride
San Francisco
December 22, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful and sturdy!
December 22, 2008
These glasses are fantastic! They are sturdy and beautiful. They work for everyday and also look great with our china. I would highly recommend!