This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Easter Jelly Beans

Our colorful springtime jelly beans have soft fruit-pectin centers that burst with tangy citrusy flavor-Key lime, lemon, pink grapefruit and tangerine. They're perfect for filling Easter baskets and goodie bags. 1 lb. 6 oz. (in four flavors). Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Easter Jelly Beans
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Easter Jelly Beans
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
AButterflyPilot
,Fort Lauderdale
,FL
March 19, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
I've had better
March 19, 2012
I was disappointed in the taste of these jelly beans. Very artificial coloring tasting. I would not recommend or buy again. Overpriced for the value. Disappointing WS.
Cons: Disappointing, Flavor
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Easter Jelly Beans
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mslauralou
NYC
March 29, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Good, but not what I was hoping for.
March 29, 2011
I miss the jelly beans that I used to get in my Easter basket as a kid; soft pectin centers and a taste that told you they weren't made in a ginormous factory and sold for 2 cents a pound. I had hoped that these beans would be what I was looking for. They are close, but not what I wanted. They definitely are a higher quality than what you'd find at the drug store, but I wouldn't but these again. You get a lot in the bag, but for the price, you should.
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Easter Jelly Beans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fliss
Calgary, AB
March 24, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Best. Jellybeans. Ever
March 24, 2011
I look forward to these every year at WS, they are my favorite Easter treat. They are tart and delicious and the way a perfect jellybean should be. And the 4 flavors all compliment each other so you never get any yucky combos when you gobble them by the handful.
Pros: Texture, Decadent, Great Gift
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Easter Jelly Beans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NicT
Los Angeles, CA
February 21, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Once I hated jelly beans...
February 21, 2011
Ever since I was little i always HATED jelly beans--the texture and the smell. But when i tried these....the are soft and gummy with a thin layer of sweet on the outside. The taste like real fruit and not that artificial junk, not to mention the are in some delicious flavors! i suggest these for jelly bean lovers and jelly bean haters, they' re not jus jelly beans.... they're WIlliams- Sonoma jelly beans!
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Easter Jelly Beans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Abie
San Francisco, CA
April 10, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Springtime Jelly Beans, Citrus Flavored
April 10, 2010
These jelly beans from France were refreshing for not being ultra-sweet.
Tasting of lime, lemon, tangerine,
and grapefruit might make them a more adult choice, but truly bite worthy
nonetheless!