DuraClear(R) Faceted Small Tumblers, Set of 6

Our popular shatterprooof DuraClear polycarbonate drinkware is now available in an easy-to-grip faceted shape inspired by classic French cafe tumblers. Impervious to cracks and breakage, they're perfect for serving all your favorite refreshments outdoors, from breakfast juices and ice water to sodas and lemonade. DuraClear food-grade polycarbonate won't crack, shatter, break, cloud or discolor. Glasses maintain their clarity even through regular use and washing. For cold beverages only. Dishwasher safe. Made in USA. Set of six.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for DuraClear(R) Faceted Small Tumblers, Set of 6
Review 1 for DuraClear(R) Faceted Small Tumblers, Set of 6
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Boynton beach
,Fl
May 23, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not the quality I was told
May 23, 2015
Had very high hopes for these dura clear glasses, but after one pool party and two washes the glasses are scratched and look terrible. Friends raved about the WS dura clear glassware- me - not so much. I now hear that the older version was best- I guess the new version not so hot any longer. Was going to purchase more to the set, but will refrain.
Pros: Size, Weight
Cons: Not Durable, scratches easily
Review 2 for DuraClear(R) Faceted Small Tumblers, Set of 6
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,San Rafael
,CA
SF Bay area
August 3, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
almost perfect plastic glasses
August 3, 2014
We bought these to replace similar glasses we bought elsewhere which were so lightweight and top heavy that they tipped over all the time. These have a heavy enough bottom that they stay upright. They can be put in the dishwasher w/ no special gel or anything, unlike another set we have. They are a little too big in diameter for my small hands. Might have continued to look had I realized that.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Appearance, Weight
Cons: Size, a little too big around for small hands
Review 3 for DuraClear(R) Faceted Small Tumblers, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Algonquin
,IL
July 7, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great lowball glass, yet unbreakable
July 7, 2014
I bought duraclear stemless wineglasses and love them so much that I bought the low ball glasses(great for juices, too). Have bought duraclear stemless wine glasses as gifts for people! Great product and it is USA made!!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Weight
Review 4 for DuraClear(R) Faceted Small Tumblers, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
June 8, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Totally awesome glasses
June 8, 2014
I want no breakable glasses for use in the kitchen where little bare feet and puppies march through. Most are flimsy or get cloudy .... But the dura clear are outstanding.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design