DuraClear(R) Faceted Large Tumblers, Set of 6

Our popular shatterproof DuraClear polycarbonate drinkware is now available in an easy-to-grip faceted shape inspired by classic French cafe tumblers. You might just mistake the pieces for real glass, but they're impervious to cracks and breakage-ideal for outdoor entertaining. Ideal for serving beverages outdoors and poolside. DuraClear food-grade polycarbonate won't crack, shatter, break, cloud or discolor. Glasses maintain their clarity even through regular use and washing. For cold beverages only. Dishwasher safe. Set of six 17-oz. tumblers Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for DuraClear(R) Faceted Large Tumblers, Set of 6
Review 1 for DuraClear(R) Faceted Large Tumblers, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,easton
,pa
December 20, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
blue not available
December 20, 2015
wanted blue.... not available.... have set of blue. ordered clear... will keep receipt in case they do not stay nice as long as the ones i have!!! have hesitation after reading some of the reviews. only recommend them from experience with my blue ones
Review 2 for DuraClear(R) Faceted Large Tumblers, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Palm Springs
,CA
Palm Springs, CA
December 3, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
DuraClear(R) Faceted Large Tumblers, Set of 6
December 3, 2015
Perfect Plastic Glass For The Pool!
They look like real glass. I won't put them in the dishwasher because I am afraid they will cloud and or discolor. Great addition to my new home. Now if the pool was completed I'd be happy.
Enjoy and Happy Holidays Everyone.
Love & Sunshine From Sunny Palm Springs
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Appearance, Quality, Size, Good for Entertaining, Weight, Balance, Easy to Store, Personalization, Design, Color, sexy
Review 3 for DuraClear(R) Faceted Large Tumblers, Set of 6
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Las Vegas
,NV
July 20, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not as durable as advertised
July 20, 2015
After one dishwashing, small cracks appear dead center on the upper quarter of the indentations. Cosmetic only, but still a disappointment.
Otherwise lightweight and attractive for safe outdoor use.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile, Size, Weight, Color
Cons: Quality, Not Durable
Review 4 for DuraClear(R) Faceted Large Tumblers, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Santa Rosa
,CA
June 22, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
DuraClear large faceted tumblers
June 22, 2015
This is the second set of duraclear glasses I've owned. The first set still going strong but I needed additional glasses.
These are very good looking, they are unbreakable, they hold a lot, and they are secure and comfortable in my smaller hand. They come out of the dishwasher looking perfect. I only hope they wear as well as my first set, but so far I'm very happy with them.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Appearance, Quality, Size, Good for Entertaining, Weight, unbreakable
Review 5 for DuraClear(R) Faceted Large Tumblers, Set of 6
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
June 22, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pretty, but flawed
June 22, 2015
I purchase two sets (12 total) of the colored, large tumblers (6 colors). Even though we have handled with care, the amber colored and mauve colored tumblers have cracked and have fissures. The amber colored tumblers actually have large crack from the inside out. Yes, we have put them in the top rack of the dishwasher, with the recommendation of the manufacturer. The other colors look okay, but with limited use, they are also beginning to look worn. I think I will need to stick with glass from here on.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile, Size, Color
Cons: Quality, Not Durable
Review 6 for DuraClear(R) Faceted Large Tumblers, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,mullica hill
,nj
July 19, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Value!
July 19, 2014
These glasses are a great product and value for the price! I ordered six originally, and just ordered another six. Look like glass, perform like glass, Wish they came in smaller sizes with the faceted, multicolor finish. You won't be disappointed with this purchase!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance
Review 7 for DuraClear(R) Faceted Large Tumblers, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Houston
,TX
July 3, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Duraclear glasses
July 3, 2014
Love these glasses but would like an even taller glass......20oz or 24oz??
you used to stock the taller ones but I can't find them anymore.
Review 8 for DuraClear(R) Faceted Large Tumblers, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Reno
,NV
July 2, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
sturdy and durable
July 2, 2014
In addition to being sturdy and durble, the colors are gorgeous. I am very pleased with these glasses.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Color, Appearance, Versatile
Review 9 for DuraClear(R) Faceted Large Tumblers, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Freeport
,NY
June 27, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Glass Not Glass
June 27, 2014
Love these DuraClear Tumblers...Dishwasher compatible.Easy to hold,Nice Design.
Would like them in larger size...20 oz.? or 24 oz. ?
Pros: Durable, Quality, Balance, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 10 for DuraClear(R) Faceted Large Tumblers, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Maitland
,FL
June 3, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great tumblers!
June 3, 2014
These tumblers are high quality, and have done great in the dishwasher, with general use and no scratches. I am very pleased and will definitely buy more in the future.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Size, Appearance, Versatile