Dorset Martini Glass, Set of 4

Named for the picturesque county on England's southern coast, these lead-crystal martini glasses catch and reflect light, thanks to their hand-cut fluting. Notable for brilliant clarity and superb balance, they are produced at a Slovenian glassworks founded 80 years ago. We recommend washing by hand. 9.8-oz. cap., 7 3/4" high. Set of four.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Dorset Martini Glass, Set of 4
Review 1 for Dorset Martini Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChickenLips
,San Antonio
,TX
October 24, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Bought another set
October 24, 2012
I like the size and the look. Goes well with the Dorset shaker.
Review 2 for Dorset Martini Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elena27
Bellevue, WA
January 6, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Hit!
January 6, 2010
I bought a set of Dorset Martini glasses together with a Dorset Martini shaker for my parents for New Year's and this gift was the biggest hit! Almost too much of a hit - we kept making martinis for 3 days! LOL! Beautiful, heavy crystal that makes a great sound when we clink. The cut of the glass makes drinks look magazine-cover worthy. I did not realize we could make such great looking and tasting martinis! I am going to buy a set for myself now, as I must have it. Absolutely perfect and highly recommended. (We also used Williams-Sonoma Pomegranate mixer to make out drinks and that was amazing).
Review 3 for Dorset Martini Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JustWed
Iowa
December 10, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Glasses
December 10, 2009
We received a set of 8 as a wedding gift along with several other Dorset pieces. Dorset makes beautiful quality crystal. Almost too pretty to use!
Review 4 for Dorset Martini Glass, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
joed
August 1, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
-12points
3of 18found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Changed product
August 1, 2009
Had purchased a set of these a few years back and was surprised at the changes made on my reorder...Glasses are much heavier and thicker than my past glasses....Certainly not a $20 glass....
Not happy at all with this glass.
Review 5 for Dorset Martini Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheeky
May 6, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gift for Mom.
May 6, 2009
I bought six of these glasses for my mom, for Christmas last year. She loves them so much she asked for 6 more. I they a beautiful, heavy, and sturdy. They turned out to be a wonderful gift.
Review 6 for Dorset Martini Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zorro
Tucson, AZ
November 27, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful glasses
November 27, 2008
I had been looking for martini glasses everywhere, on the net, dept stores, etc. I couldn't find anything in Lenox or Waterford that I liked until I walked into W-S and saw these. I love them! They are beautifully cut, heavy, elegant. My cosmopolitans look terrific in them!
Review 7 for Dorset Martini Glass, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meozda
October 13, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Cut
October 13, 2008
The glass is beautifully cut to show light exquisitely and it is a solid glass.