Dorset Champagne Flute, Set of 2

Notable for their brilliant clarity and superb balance, these 24% lead-crystal glasses are embellished with hand-cut fluting that catches and reflects light. The elongated shape is ideal for serving Champagne and other sparkling wines. The glasses are produced at a Slovenian glassworks founded 80 years ago. We recommend washing by hand. 6.3-oz. cap., 10 1/2" high. Set of two. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Dorset Champagne Flute, Set of 2
Review 1 for Dorset Champagne Flute, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Davita
Las Vegas,, NV
August 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Dorset Stemware Ever..
August 3, 2010
I purchased many upscale stemware and Dorset stemware/glassware tops them all. Dorset design is elegant and set the tone of any entertainment that a person might give.
Review 2 for Dorset Champagne Flute, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kadzima
Studio City, CA
January 20, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Simple yet elegant.
January 20, 2010
Couldn't be happier. Well weighted and balanced, beautiful, and a great *TING*!
Review 3 for Dorset Champagne Flute, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hellostarling
September 1, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gorgeous flutes
September 1, 2009
These are truly lovely, and a perfect wedding gift. They're sturdy and tall, with a nice heft, and fairly modern looking without being too out of the ordinary.
Review 4 for Dorset Champagne Flute, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IowaDude
January 21, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Glasses
January 21, 2009
These are fantastic champagne flutes, very pretty. Although very tall glasses, the weight is balanced well and doesn't feel unstable. I highly recommend them!
Review 5 for Dorset Champagne Flute, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sfgirl25
Temecula, CA
September 19, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love Dorset crystal!
September 19, 2008
My husband and I registered for the entire Dorset set for our wedding. I would recommend going to see them up close in a WS store since the pictures on the site do not do them justice. They are great for entertaining and look beautiful when on display on your table or in your china cabinet.
**WS has also added small Dorset crystal plates and bowls that match the glass collection-but I have only seen them in store.**