Doughnut Cutter

Making fresh homemade doughnuts is fun and easy with our customized cutter. Two pieces fit together -- allowing you to cut the donut and hole at the same time. Designed to cut cleanly through even the stickiest dough. Versatile stainless-steel tool has a removable center hole, so you can use it for cookies and biscuits too. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Doughnut Cutter
Review 1 for Doughnut Cutter
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Gurnee
,IL
May 2, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Buyer Beware
May 2, 2016
Purchased this item and the center piece does not cut all the way through. The outer piece hits the cutting surface and the center piece does not, leaving the "donut hole" firmly in the center of the donut and needing to be cut out. I have owned similar models in the past and this one doesn't match up.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Cons: Quality, does not work
Review 2 for Doughnut Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Plainfield
,IL
July 7, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Donuts
July 7, 2013
This is a great donut cutter. The dough released easily out of the cutter without sticking. It produced uniform donuts every time. I love it and I can't wait to use it again.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 3 for Doughnut Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Western North Carolina
,NC
March 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for donuts or biscuits!
March 25, 2013
I never thought I'd rave about a little donut cutter, but this is great! It is sturdy and gets the job done. The interior cutter detaches for use as a biscuit cutter. Love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Design
Review 4 for Doughnut Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Newbury
,NH
December 21, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sugar cookie
December 21, 2012
Great Donut Cutter, easy to use like it that the center of the cutter comes out, can be used either way.
I use my cutter for sugar cookies, I use the center cutter inside and decorater the cookie so it looks like a wreath.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Weight