Donut Cutter

Making fresh homemade donuts is fun and easy with our customized cutter. Two pieces fit together -- allowing you to cut the donut and hole at the same time. Designed to cut cleanly through even the stickiest dough. Versatile stainless-steel tool has a removable center hole, so you can use it for cookies and biscuits too. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Donut Cutter
Review 1 for Donut Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsTiffG
,Plainfield
,IL
July 7, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Donuts
July 7, 2013
This is a great donut cutter. The dough released easily out of the cutter without sticking. It produced uniform donuts every time. I love it and I can't wait to use it again.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 2 for Donut Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joanbpk
,Western North Carolina
,NC
March 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for donuts or biscuits!
March 25, 2013
I never thought I'd rave about a little donut cutter, but this is great! It is sturdy and gets the job done. The interior cutter detaches for use as a biscuit cutter. Love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Design
Review 3 for Donut Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crakers0
,Newbury
,NH
December 21, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sugar cookie
December 21, 2012
Great Donut Cutter, easy to use like it that the center of the cutter comes out, can be used either way.
I use my cutter for sugar cookies, I use the center cutter inside and decorater the cookie so it looks like a wreath.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Weight
Review 4 for Donut Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
casey24
greenbush,Maine
March 29, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
donut cutter
March 29, 2011
very pleased with my purchase. I like the way the hole cutter can be removed for washing. The handle makes it easy ro use the cutter.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Donut Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suitability
Fort Wayne, IN
March 23, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent kitchen basic
March 23, 2011
I opened the sturdy mailing box (which arrived in about one week) and was delighted with the doughnut/biscuit cutter. It's made with heavier-guage steel, so should last a long time. The handle opening is just wide enough to make repeated use comfortable. I had looked all over for this item and had about given up hope until I thought to check out W-S. While the price is very reasonable, shipping almost doubles it. So, combine the cutter with another item(s) to save on shipping.
Review 6 for Donut Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biff
S-burg, PA
December 18, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The only true donut cutter I could find
December 18, 2010
I was looking for Christmas gifts for my nieces and they both were having a hard time finding donut cutters similar to the one that my mother owns. Of course she's had hers since the 40's or 50's, so not a big surprise they couldn't find one. Even though this one is not exactly the same, it's the closest that I could find. Thanks very much, I was so glad to find it, I ordered myself a spare.
Review 7 for Donut Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JRafuse
Mansfield, TX
August 24, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Donut Cutter
August 24, 2010
After trying other donut cutters that either fell apart or failed to cut the right size donut, I came upon this one. It works perfectly. I would recommend it to anyone. It's like my mother's old one only better.
Review 8 for Donut Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LittleMissJ
Irvine, CA
June 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Versatile cutter
June 30, 2010
The cutter is not only fantastic for making doughnuts, but for bagels too. The center ring is removable by twisting off, making the outer ring a biscuit/cookie cutter.
Review 9 for Donut Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BettyJ
Birmingham, AL
June 21, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Foolproof doughnuts
June 21, 2010
Bought this doughnut cutter when I was learning how to make apple cider doughnuts. On my third attempt, I finally got the right equipment (this cutter) and it was so much easier. The size ratio of the inner hole to the outer edge makes perfect doughnuts that cook all the way through in just a couple of minutes.
Review 10 for Donut Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IreneAnne
Franklinville, NC
April 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best donute cutter I have used
April 12, 2010
This is the best donut cutter I have ever used AND it is a quality product!!
Review 11 for Donut Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bethdh
Passaic, NJ
March 1, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+11points
11of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GREAT tool for a great price!!
March 1, 2010
If I could upload pix of my donuts, I could show you just how perfect this tool makes donuts! You have to try the recipe from Williams-sonoma.com for glazed donuts..together, you have donuts that totally beat Dunkin Donuts...no joke!!!