Dexas Silicone Potholders

When the heat is on, you'll appreciate the innovative design of these pot grips - they fit right over the handle of your cookware. You can also use the flexible silicone mats to remove lids or to retrieve hot baking pans and casseroles from the oven. Versatile flexible silicone mats fold over the handle of any skillet or pan. Designed for a secure, nonslip grip. Pot grips withstand temperatures up to 500deg.F. Set of two. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Dexas Silicone Potholders
Review 1 for Dexas Silicone Potholders
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrsocks
,Ulster
,pa
November 5, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great potholders
November 5, 2013
Easy to use, very good for taking hot oven proof frying pans out of oven and to use for finishing on stove top. Also good for hot plates.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Versatile, Design
Review 2 for Dexas Silicone Potholders
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
papercutninja
,Orange County
,CA
April 10, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Kitchen Necessity
April 10, 2013
I have gone through so many pot holders over the years. Either they burn through or thrown out becuase I don't want to deal with another load of laundry for pot holders.
These solved everything for me! These pot holders are super effective; I never have to worry about the pan's heat going through. And I especially like the fact that I can clean with basic soap and water and they're ready for the next time. The shape is great too! Since these items, I've burned myself alot less.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Dexas Silicone Potholders
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Memeof6
,VA
January 30, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
These are really helpful!
January 30, 2013
These really work! Just watch out for the whole in them, I suppose it is for hanging up, but it could be a spot to get buerned.
Pros: Easy to Use
Review 4 for Dexas Silicone Potholders
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvwsonoma
,Helotes
,TX
September 14, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best pot holders
September 14, 2011
These are the greatest pot holders! They're naturally curved and ready to grab for any pot or cookie sheet/pan. Great with the LeCreuset cookware and the best thing is you can just rinse them off if they get dirty and they're ready to go again! I'm buying another pair to keep on hand.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 5 for Dexas Silicone Potholders
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
noela
iowa
July 11, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Must Have-Silicone Pot Holders
July 11, 2011
I can't tell you how many pot holders I have gone through over the years. Once I wash them a time or two they tend to not be as effective. These work perfectly--they are molded so that they fit well around the handles or edge of your dishes to make griping easy and keeps the heat safely away from your hands. Another plus is that all you have to do to clean is run them under the faucet. I plan on buying another set.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design