Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Deep Dish Pizza Pan

The ultimate deep dish pizzas start with this tried-and-true baking pan. Designed to accommodate the hearty crust and bountiful fillings of Chicago-style pies, the heavyweight aluminized steel pan conducts heat flawlessly to ensure that everything bakes to bubbly perfection. Thanks to a durable nonstick finish, serving your pizza is effortless, and cleanup is a breeze. Commercial-grade aluminized steel distributes heat quickly and evenly for consistent baking results. The Goldtouch nonstick ceramic coating reinforces our pans making them more resistant to abrasion than normal non-stick surfaces and releases food with ease. Won't corrode or rust, even with heavy use. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Deep Dish Pizza Pan
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Deep Dish Pizza Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CentralIllinoisCook
March 27, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent, but Take Note
March 27, 2015
I own several W-S Goldtouch pieces and it is simply superb, but note that this item is NOT Made in the USA (as much of the line is). It is Made in China.
Whereas the Made in USA is prominently featured in the Product Summary in other items, you'll have to click Dimensions & More Info to learn that on this one. I assumed USA-made as my other Goldtouch pieces when I ordered and was surprised to learn this item was not.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Cons: made in china
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Deep Dish Pizza Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breezycooking
,Culpeper
,VA
June 18, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Deep-Dish Pizza Pan
June 18, 2014
Husband gifted me with this recently since he's a big-time deep-dish pizza lover. I'd never made one before, but christened the pan this past weekend.
Dough recipe on the back of the packaging was spot-on & the easiest dough I've ever worked with. Made a crisp, yet tender crust that held up beautifully to my seafood toppings. Pie slid out of pan onto serving platter like grease thru a goose. Hand-washing cleanup was a seconds-long breeze.
What else is there to say except that maybe I'll now buy the mini-size pans as well?
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Deep Dish Pizza Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CCRR
December 26, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This Pan is Great
December 26, 2013
I purched this pan a few weeks ago and it worked out just fine. It worked as advertised. I picked up some wheat pizza dough from Trader Joes and just added my toppings. I've only used it once but look forward to many more home made pizzas.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Deep Dish Pizza Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PotHolder
,North HIlls
,CA
November 30, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love Gold Touch!
November 30, 2013
I just used this to make a huge chocolate chip cookie. RAVE reviews from the teenagers! You definitely get what you pay for - I have never experienced even cooking in any of my other pans. With the Gold Touch pans my food is coming out evenly cooked - no mushy centers, no burnt edges, and everything comes out easily. I am getting rid of all other pans.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
LCAM
South Carolina
Posted January 6, 2015
Cookie cake
I would love to know what recipe you used for the 14 inch chocolate chip cookie cake and how thick the cake turned out.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)