This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Decorative Small Cookie Cutter Set

Bake cookies in a dozen fun bite-size shapes with our tin-plated steel cutters, which are handy for many other baking and garnishing projects. Set of 12 polished tin-plated steel cutters in decorative 1" diam. shapes. Sharp rims slice evenly through soft, sticky dough. Ideal for making neat circles of cookie or pastry dough, pie-crust accents and decorative slices of fruits and vegetables. Includes club, heart, spade, diamond, moon, star, triangle, butterfly, daisy, pointed flower, clover, rounded petal.
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Decorative Small Cookie Cutter Set
Review 1 for Decorative Small Cookie Cutter Set
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Bartlett
,TN
August 22, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great buy!
August 22, 2015
The cookie cutter is very small. I haven't used them yet. I bought them because they were on sale for a good price.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design
Cons: Size
Review 2 for Decorative Small Cookie Cutter Set
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
January 12, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Very disappointed
January 12, 2015
It is impossible to get symmetric shapes with this set because of raised hinges inside the cutters (see image below). I am very disappointed with my purchase. I expected better from WS. Returning these and getting ones with straight hinges that won't give me crooked shapes.
Cons: Quality
Review 3 for Decorative Small Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Columbus
,OH
August 13, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
These cookie cutters are ONLY found at WS.
August 13, 2012
I knew this item was made. I had seen it many times all over the place. I wanted the heart shape to decorate mini pies for a wedding reception. Being on a tight schedule I went to a different store because it was close. They didn't carry this size cookie cutter. Then I ran to the next closest store with the same results. It would have been quicker to just drive the 20 miles (one way) to Willams~Sonoma and gotten what I wanted in the first place. From now on I will go here first!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Size, Shape, Design
Review 4 for Decorative Small Cookie Cutter Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
March 9, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great for baking and decorating
March 9, 2012
Although I probably don't need all of the shapes included, it's so great to have everything I need all together in its own storage container. Great for pretty pie crusts and cupcake decorations.
Pros: Easy to Store, Size, Shape, cute