Decorative Small Cookie Cutter Set

Bake cookies in a dozen fun bite-size shapes with our tin-plated steel cutters, which are handy for many other baking and garnishing projects. Set of 12 polished tin-plated steel cutters in decorative 1" diam. shapes. Sharp rims slice evenly through soft, sticky dough. Ideal for making neat circles of cookie or pastry dough, pie-crust accents and decorative slices of fruits and vegetables. Includes club, heart, spade, diamond, moon, star, triangle, butterfly, daisy, pointed flower, clover, rounded petal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Decorative Small Cookie Cutter Set
Review 1 for Decorative Small Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quiltpati
,Columbus
,OH
August 13, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
These cookie cutters are ONLY found at WS.
August 13, 2012
I knew this item was made. I had seen it many times all over the place. I wanted the heart shape to decorate mini pies for a wedding reception. Being on a tight schedule I went to a different store because it was close. They didn't carry this size cookie cutter. Then I ran to the next closest store with the same results. It would have been quicker to just drive the 20 miles (one way) to Willams~Sonoma and gotten what I wanted in the first place. From now on I will go here first!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Size, Shape, Design
Review 2 for Decorative Small Cookie Cutter Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BakerGirlNJ
March 9, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for baking and decorating
March 9, 2012
Although I probably don't need all of the shapes included, it's so great to have everything I need all together in its own storage container. Great for pretty pie crusts and cupcake decorations.
Pros: Easy to Store, Size, Shape, cute
Review 3 for Decorative Small Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sivargas
,La Verne
,CA
November 14, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Nice Shapes
November 14, 2011
Great for decorations but also to make mini cookies with leftover dough.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Store, Size
Review 4 for Decorative Small Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stiglichj
Crestview, FL
July 22, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great cutters
July 22, 2011
These mini cutters are super when making different shaped cake balls. They were made all better since I found them in the store for only $0.97!!!
Pros: Easy to Store, Shape
Review 5 for Decorative Small Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimthebaker
New York
July 11, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mini cookie cutters
July 11, 2011
They are darling and cut well. The letters are easy to read. We experimented with making a 1/2 inch cookie with them and a 1/4 inch cookie to add as a decoration to a classic round cookie prior to baking. Both were successful.
Adding a small tool to the kit to help push out the letters would be helpful. That is the only challenging part when creating a labor-of-love creation with names and/or initials in such a small size.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight