This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Damask Easter Bunny Salad Plates, Set of 4

Brighten your springtime celebrations with these vintage-style plates, each decorated with a playful portrait of a woodland bunny. For a traditional touch of elegance, we've set the bunnies against a pale blue floral backdrop that re-creates the look of damask textiles. The plates provide charming presentation for everything from appetizers and salads to breakfast pastries and decadent desserts. Made of strong, durable stoneware. Pair with the rest of our Damask Easter Bunny collection, or layer with any simple white dinnerware. Microwavable; oven and dishwasher safe. Set of four, one of each design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Damask Easter Bunny Salad Plates, Set of 4
Review 1 for Damask Easter Bunny Salad Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Bloomfield
,MI
April 1, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Brings a smile
April 1, 2015
Ordered them early because they really do sell out!
and
we were celebration Easter early this year (most of us were going out of town)
Everyone at the table enjoyed the wonderful bunny faces and amazing craftsmanship of the plates.
Pros: Good for Entertaining, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Design
Review 2 for Damask Easter Bunny Salad Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,oro valley
,AZ
March 18, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
absolutely adorable
March 18, 2015
I purchased 2 sets and they are so cute they make you smile. I went back and bought all of the other items that go with these plates. What makes them so special is that there are 4 different poses of the same bunny. Comes in a cute box for storage as well/...a big plus.I wish they would also come in a dinner size plate next year.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color, Size, Appearance, Weight
Review 3 for Damask Easter Bunny Salad Plates, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,WI
March 14, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Beautiful plates, but no box! :(
March 14, 2014
These are beautiful plates - really nice quality! However, when you order them on-line, you don't receive the pretty, round storage box. I placed two separate orders, and both arrived without a storage box. The sets in the stores are in storages boxes. If you want the box for storing, or need the box for gift-giving, then definitely purchase this set at a store. Would have given 5 stars, except for the no box issue.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color, Appearance, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store, no box
Review 4 for Damask Easter Bunny Salad Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Tuscaloosa
,AL
February 26, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Love this design
February 26, 2014
I really love this design. Just bought these at the store in Birmingham. And BTW, mine came in a sweet little box (like all the other plate sets I've bought over the years from WS.)
Review 5 for Damask Easter Bunny Salad Plates, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Chesapeake
,Va
February 2, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+11points
13of 15found this review helpful.
Very cute, but should come w/ box
February 2, 2014
These plates are beautiful! Very well made and have a nice weight to them. My only problem is I feel for the price, they should come with a storage box, that is why I gave it 4 stars, instead of 5. Very cute.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer avatar
AliGirl
Michigan
Posted February 26, 2014
Background color?
Since you actually have these, could you tell me, please, what the background color is? Light blue and Ivory, or Light blue and White? W-S's two pictures look like one is ivory, and the other looks white, lol!
Thanks very much!
0points
Customer avatar
dejavu22
Tulsa, OK
Posted February 14, 2014
Damask Easter Bunny Salad Plates, Set of 4
In the future, WS, please remember these special salad plate sets need their own storage box. I loved the Yellow Banded Easter Bunny salad plates (has storage box). Believe the Damask set is just as pretty if not prettier. Great quality, colorful to combine! I'm on a quest to get a set for different occasions. Maybe one set for each month of the year.
0points
Customer avatar
Grandmom3
NC
Posted February 6, 2014
Boxed Set?
The Description indicates that this set comes with a box ready for gifting. I'm curious what you received? ...just the packing box for mailing? Thank you!
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)