This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Damask Easter Bunny Platter

Brighten your springtime celebrations with this vintage-style platter, decorated with a playful portrait of a woodland bunny that peeks over the rim. For a traditional touch of elegance, we've set the bunny against a pale blue floral backdrop that re-creates the look of damask textiles. Sturdy stoneware platter provides charming presentation for everything from breakfast pastries to appetizers and desserts. Pair with the rest of our Damask Easter Bunny collection, or layer with any simple white dinnerware. Microwavable; oven and dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Damask Easter Bunny Platter
Review 1 for Damask Easter Bunny Platter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Auburn
,WA
April 13, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Gorgeous Bunny Platter!!
April 13, 2016
I absolutlely adore my large bunny platter. It is the perfect size and very good quality as with all William Sonoma items!! I adore this so much I leave it out on my counter at all times!!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Appearance, Quality, Size, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Store, Design, Color
Review 2 for Damask Easter Bunny Platter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Oro Valley
,AZ
March 2, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
too cute for words
March 2, 2016
This is so very cute especially since the bunny;s paws are paited so they drape over the bottom of the platter. It almost looks like he or she is holding on for dear life. such a great size. really makes you smile. wish it came in a cute storage box like the salad plates
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Appearance, Quality, Size, Good for Entertaining, Color
Cons: Difficult to Store, not in a cute box like salad plates
Review 3 for Damask Easter Bunny Platter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February 9, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cute, handy platter
February 9, 2016
This is a super cute platter, and a decent size too! Would be nice for sliced spiral ham at Easter. Love the bunny design. It was a little pricey--I usually don't spend that much on things for myself, but I'm glad I did this time. I also bought the melamine bunny set for my little girl, and it matches nicely.
Pros: Durable, Appearance, Quality, Size, Good for Entertaining, Weight, Design
Review 4 for Damask Easter Bunny Platter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February 26, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Oh...My...Cuteness!
February 26, 2014
I gave this platter to my mother as an early Easter present. It seems to be well-made and durable, but I cannot say one way or the other; mom has elected to hang it on the wall instead of using it on the table (it's that cute!) LOVE!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color, Appearance, Versatile, Design, elegant cuteness
Review 5 for Damask Easter Bunny Platter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,upper marlboro
,md
February 2, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
adorable plates
February 2, 2014
Purchased the set of 4 plates. I went to the store to look at them first. They were not there so I debated whether I wanted to buy them sight unseen. The sales lady convinced me that they would be a great looking plate so I bought them. What a pleasant surprise when they showed up 2 days later. Adorable, useful plates. Will use them all year long...I'm a big fan of bunnies.
Pros: Durable, Personalization, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Appearance, Design
Review 6 for Damask Easter Bunny Platter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,St. Louis
,MO
January 31, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Absolutely adorable and fun!
January 31, 2014
This serving plate is a nice size and is whimsical with the peeking bunny! The matching dessert/salad plates are equally cute! All pieces make for a fun and happy Easter setting!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Appearance, Versatile, Design