This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Spring Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula, Set of 2

Scaled down for maneuvering in tight spaces, these tools feature narrow heads designed for scraping and spooning the last bit of food from small containers. Heads are molded from flexible silicone that won't chip or crack. Heads withstand heat up to 500deg.F and are removable for cleaning in a dishwasher. Maple handles. Spatula: 7 1/2" long. Spoonula: 7 3/4" long. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma Exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
4 of 6(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Spring Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula, Set of 2
Review 1 for Spring Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KayLeo
,Houston
,TX
Houston, TX
June 3, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+11points
11of 11found this review helpful.
Little tools for little jobs!
June 3, 2014
The Spring Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula are so cute and are perfect for little jobs. They can fit in small jars. They can delicately put icing and filling on mini cupcakes and macaroons. They are the perfect size for tasting while cooking. I could go on and on about all of the tasks I've used them for and why they are just perfect for those tasks!
I'm glad I bought them in early spring because I was able to buy multiple of these in a variety of colors. They look so cute in their different colors and I love having so many different ones, especially when I am working with different colored/flavored icings and such.
Pros: Quality, Size, Design
Review 2 for Spring Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LSOCAMLLC
,Lafayette
,LA
October 1, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Buy 2 Sets!
October 1, 2013
These mini-spatulas were so great that I ordered a second set! Their miniature size makes them useful for so many things.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Spring Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChefDanielle
,Chicago
January 24, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Great quality
January 24, 2013
I understand being frustrated by getting a product that was not as expected but like the last reviewer I find these spatulas to be excellent. I actually like the shape of the head and much more than the more square jagged shape of the other spatulas. The heads are secure on the handles and the spatulas work perfectly as intended. I have 3 sets and will be purchasing more of them.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design
Review 4 for Spring Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WeekendsintheKitchen
Seabrook, TX
November 21, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Useful size
November 21, 2012
Although I agree with the preference for quality, made in USA products, as expressed by the other reviewers, I have found these spatulas useful and handy for jars and small containers. They are of similary quality to other WS spatulas and I would recommend them.
Pros: Easy to Use, Size, Versatile, Design
Cons: not made in the usa
Review 5 for Spring Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula, Set of 2
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Katie22
,bloomington
,mn
October 31, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
8of 11found this review helpful.
Bring back the made in USA!!!
October 31, 2012
What happened to the spatulas that were made in the USA? These are of poor quality, and my daughter almost choked on it when it came off the stick when she was licking frosting off of it. I used to get product from you, as you had high quality made in USA items. If everything is going to be made in China, then I will be shopping elsewhere!!
Cons: falls off handle too easily
Response from Williams-Sonomaby Kyle, Cooks’ Tools BuyerNovember 26, 2012
Thank you for your comment, Katie22. Our product information page has been updated to reflect the accurate country of manufacture. Thank you for bringing this description error to our attention.
-Kyle
Review 6 for Spring Silicone Mini Spatula & Spoonula, Set of 2
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Zulu
September 19, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
+8points
10of 12found this review helpful.
NOT made in the USA!
September 19, 2012
The items are cute but I bought them specifically because they were USA made. The package clearly states made in China. I will be sending them back.
Cons: misleading to say made in the usa
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Response from Williams-Sonomaby Kyle, Cooks’ Tools BuyerNovember 26, 2012
Thank you for your comment and attaching your photo to help explain, Zulu. Please accept our apologies for our error in stating where this product is made. We have updated the information on the website to accurately reflect the country of manufacture.
-Kyle
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Lori0256
Temple City, CA
Posted September 21, 2012
Thanks! That seals the deal for me. I will not buy any known products made in China!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)