Cup4Cup Gluten Free Pizza Crust Mix

The ultimate gluten-free pizza crusts begin with this premium mix, custom-blended using Chef Thomas Keller's signature Cup4Cup flour. It's very easy to prepare - just blend with water, an egg and olive oil, then shape into a foundation for a thin-crust, New York-style pizza or a hearty Chicago deep-dish pie. Any way you bake it, you'll have a crisp, golden crust that's so flavorful, you won't believe it's gluten-free. 1 lb. 2 oz. (makes two 12" pizzas, 6-8 slices each). Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Cup4Cup Gluten Free Pizza Crust Mix
Review 1 for Cup4Cup Gluten Free Pizza Crust Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RexLynn
,Atlanta
,Ga
February 11, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Yum! Have you ever been to Bella's?
February 11, 2014
I'm a recent addition to the gluten free world and it has not been easy. Products like this are making it easier! I have made homemade pizza for 30 years and always added Parmesan chez to the dough, so I did this time too.
I used a pizza stone but didn't cook the dough first.... forgot! I covered it with sauce and toppings and it came out of the oven looking beautiful. Of course, taste is the important factor.
My husband, who does not need to be GF, said it was the best pizza he had eaten since we were at Bella's in Old Town SanDiego! And Bella's was not GF!
The only bad part was that we saved half for the next day and GF dough is not as good reheated. Next time we eat it all at once!
Thanks William Sonoma!
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Quality, delicious!
Review 2 for Cup4Cup Gluten Free Pizza Crust Mix
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
suzusuz
,Coldspring
,TX
November 24, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pizza dough
November 24, 2013
Very disappointed. The crust was tasteless. I major in food in college and it was nothing like a dough crust. One is better off making from scratch.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
scottwegeng
Posted December 6, 2013
do you have any suggestions on better GF pizza products?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Cup4Cup Gluten Free Pizza Crust Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jessietx
,Dallas
,TX
July 10, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great product
July 10, 2013
I bought this for friends who are gluten free and ended up enjoying it too. We followed the pre-baking instructions and finished it off on a pizza stone. You also don't have to allow any time for the dough to rise, so that's an added plus.
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Time-saver, Flavor
Review 4 for Cup4Cup Gluten Free Pizza Crust Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PleasureChest
,Boston
,MA
February 12, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This is worth every cent
February 12, 2013
If you are new to a gluten free lifestyle and pizza was the hardest thing to say so long to, this is your ticket to embracing the whole hog. Yes, it's pricey, but once you indulge in the soft, chewy crust, money will be no option. We made both doughs and left one wrapped in plastic for two days in the fridge before we stretched it and it was still delicious!!!
Pros: Texture, Quality, Flavor
Cons: expensive
Review 5 for Cup4Cup Gluten Free Pizza Crust Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chefsherry
,Waterford
,Mi
January 6, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Gluten-Free Pizza Flour!
January 6, 2013
I have been so disappointed by all the gluten-free flours on the market until now. This flour acts and feels like real flour. It exceeded all my expectations. Now my clients are so happy to be able to eat great tasting pizza again.
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Healthy
Review 6 for Cup4Cup Gluten Free Pizza Crust Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cup4cup
,Manchester
,NJ
January 4, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Finally I can have pizza!!!!!!!
January 4, 2013
I love Cup4 Cup and use it like regular flour in any recipe. Have not been disappointed except for biscuits and still trying recipes. Tried the pizza crust and liked it very much. Even the leftovers tasted good the next day! No soggy crust. Wish it had the mix divided in two pouches so I could only use recipe for one crust. Highly recommend this product and the flour mixture. Please keep on expanding the product line!
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Time-saver, Flavor
Cons: Texture