Cup4Cup Gluten-Free Brownie Mix

Prepare chewy, fudgy brownies that are intensely rich and chocolaty, and yet 100% gluten-free! This mix gets its fabulous flavor and texture from custom-blended Cup4Cup gluten-free flour, developed by Lena Kwak while working as a chef at Thomas Keller's famed, award-winning restaurant French Laundry. Preparation is easy with this multi-purpose mix. Just add a few simple ingredients, mix, bake and enjoy delicious decadent brownies, cookies, lava cakes, devil's food cakes and more-all without the gluten! 14.25 oz. Wheat-, gluten- and dairy-free. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Cup4Cup Gluten-Free Brownie Mix
Review 1 for Cup4Cup Gluten-Free Brownie Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lnraug1
,Austin
,TX
September 14, 2014
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gluten Free Brownies? You'd never know it!
September 14, 2014
These are, bar none, the best most delicious brownies I've ever tasted! Please try them; you will never be disappointed, no matter how you make them!!! My mouth waters just thinking about eating them!
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, they are addictive, you'd never know they're gluten free
Cons: there are none, they don't make enough!
Review 2 for Cup4Cup Gluten-Free Brownie Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gfood
,Jacksonville
,FL
January 15, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Brownies!
January 15, 2014
Delicious brownies! You would never guess they are gluten free and they baked perfectly. I used the vanilla extract and the family agreed these are the tastiest brownies I've ever made. Even if I didn't need to eat gluten free, I would still choose this product over any other mix. Tastes like they are from scratch!
Review 3 for Cup4Cup Gluten-Free Brownie Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AZdeb
,Scottsdale
,Az
December 25, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Loved them
December 25, 2013
These are delicious and my husband loved them even though he doesn't eat gluten free. He ate most of them! I added the vanilla extract that was a choice given, so I don't know how they would taste without it. We like really moist and soft in the center and they came out perfect.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 4 for Cup4Cup Gluten-Free Brownie Mix
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
garnet10
December 23, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
average tasting brownies
December 23, 2013
We have been using another GF brownie mix that we love for years, but I decided to try this one today and it was just okay. Very easy to make, baked beautifully, and they do taste like regular gluten-containing brownies. The problem is that the other mix we have been using has made the best darn brownies I have ever tasted--even the non-celiacs who taste them switch over to that brand.
These are good for gluten-free, but not the best we've had.
Review 5 for Cup4Cup Gluten-Free Brownie Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhillieFilly
,San Francisco
,CA
San Francisco, California
November 21, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION!
November 21, 2013
They hit it out of the park with this mix! If you don't want to go to the trouble of making brownies from scratch using the Cup4Cup Gluten-Free Flour that WS sells, then go for this mix! I served these at work and everyone RAVED about the brownies! Several people asked for the "recipe"! Easy to use, this mix is a great time saver! I would even recommend this mix to those who don't need gluten- free.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Review 6 for Cup4Cup Gluten-Free Brownie Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glutenfreediva
,Grand Rapids
,Mi
November 17, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
AMAZING!!!
November 17, 2013
YUM! Purchased this brownie mix because I am always on the lookout for great GF mixes, and wow! My husband (who always complains about GF things tasting funny) had no idea! I purchased a 2nd mix and made the Chocolate Crinkle cookie recipe, and they turned out amazing! It might be one of the best cookies I've ever had. Highly recommend this mix!
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Decadent, Flavor