This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Cuisipro Cupcake Corer

Create scrumptious cupcakes filled with frosting, jam, lemon curd or even miniature candies. Unique tool hollows out a perfect center hole in cupcakes and muffins so you can add fillings. Easy to use - even the kids can do it. Made of durable polypropylene. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
Review 1 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilbit95b
,NC
North Carolina
February 23, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Great results
February 23, 2013
I love this little tool. It is easy to use and delivers great results. You are only limited by your imagination.
Easy cleanup & storage.
I plan on buying several for stocking stuffers.
Thank You WS for another great product.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
susiesunshine
September 21, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Great product!
September 21, 2012
This is a fun and easy product to use. We are making 400 cupcakes for an upcoming wedding and wanted to fill them with a little surprise inside. This couldn't be easier to use and very quick. My trial cupcakes we are big hit.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 3 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peggyannyourbakeshop
,waterloo
,wi
August 25, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Cool gadget
August 25, 2012
This cupcake corer makes filling cupcakes so easy its not funny. I bought several to give as gifts when I take cupcakes for birthdays.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luckyme60
,Clarks Summit,
,PA
Clarks Summit , Pa
April 11, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
"This takes the cake"
April 11, 2012
Simply put.......it works!. Purchased a few weeks ago, made filled Easter cupcakes and this gadget worked perfectly. Easy, easy easy...best of all, it really works.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Review 5 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuperMomEm
,Charleston
,SC
Raleigh, NC
January 13, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
What a neat tool!
January 13, 2012
This works wonderfully and my 5 year old had a great time figuring out what to put inside the holes of the cupcake. Easy to use, easy to clean. Very neat!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size
Review 6 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Durham
,NC
November 11, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Very Nifty Gadget for Filling Cupcakes
November 11, 2011
I'm a cake decorating instructor and purchased this product in order to demonstrate to my students an additional method for adding fillings to cupcakes. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy and intuitive it was to use this corer. My students were also very impressed!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 7 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYFkhan
,Miami
,FL
November 3, 2011
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
One Of My Favorites
November 3, 2011
This is one of my favorite WS purchases. I used to use a pastry tip specifically designed to fill cupcakes but there was never any consistency. This takes the guess work out of filling the cakes. I love it!!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Size
Review 8 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rotoqueen
Bellingham, WA
June 23, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Favorite little cupcake tool
June 23, 2011
Exactly what I wanted! I bake, let cool, core, then I can freeze my cupcakes for later to fill and frost. I've tried just piping filling which never fills enough - especially if I want to use a mousse filling. Hand-cutting a hole is sloppy and time consuming. This is the perfect tool and everyone loves my filled cupcakes!! And I save the cupcake "holes" in the freezer for my mom to snack on!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 9 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amelie
Oregon
May 4, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great product...low price!
May 4, 2011
I have seen many cupcake corers, but not at this price. I decided to try it and it works just as well if not better than the other more expensive corers I've seen and tried. Great bargain!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight, great price
Review 10 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kate9Paris
Hanover, MA
April 16, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Incites a Joy for Filling Cupcakes
April 16, 2011
This cupcake corer is a nifty, easy to use, little tool. I bought this a month ago, having used it twice. It's inspiring because it saves so much time, making cupcake filling fun. The corer makes an average size hole, but if you want a larger cavity in the cupcake to fill, it could be used twice (offset) on the top. And probably throughout the tops of cakes, too, but I've yet to try that. One of the recipes I made was a chocolate stout cupcake with a caramel filling and fresh ginger buttercream.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Versatile, Design
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
lizardlady
Largo, Fl
Posted May 23, 2013
your recipe
Would you be willing to share your recipe for for your chocolate stout cake with caramel filling and fresh ginger buttercream? That sounds soooo delicious!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flagpole30
Shermans Dale, PA
March 15, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great gadget
March 15, 2011
I purchased the cupcake corer after watching Cupcake Wars where the contestants filled their cupcakes with various fillings. I've used the corer once so far, when I baked chocolate cupcakes and filled them with buttercream icing. The corer worked well. My parents said that these were the best cupcakes yet that I've made. I will be using the corer a lot more in the near future for other flavors.
Review 12 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eclecticgourmand
Tennessee
February 26, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Great timesaver!
February 26, 2011
Decided to buy this after the idea of manually coring my sticky strawberry cupcakes for their strawberry filling just wasn't appetizing ;-). It worked great! We cored 25 cupcakes in 2 minutes cleanly and with no crumby mess to clean up. I was doubly impressed it worked so well on my sticky, moist cupcakes, and can imagine its a breeze for any other kind of cake. To help pull the core out cleanly and in one piece every time, apply a little pressure while twisting down into the center of the cupcake. This is now my new favorite gadget! Bonus: Dishwasher safe!
Review 13 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BakingQueen1
NJ
February 8, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Make "Hostess Cakes" at Home!
February 8, 2011
A friend had a cupcake pan with an insert to bake cored cupcakes. I was jealous until I bought this, for a quarter of the price. It's small and so much easier to store than a pan insert. It works perfectly. I used it to make imitation hostess cakes at home, which taste better than the ones in the box. I love the versatility of it; You can use any combination of different icings for the center and top. I plan to make angel food cupcakes with fruit filling and a whipped cream topping in the summer. My son absolutely loves the new ratio of icing to cake when I make cupcakes now. To be honest, us grown-ups love it too! Warning: This product is so easy to use, you'll find yourself baking cupcakes for no reason, and you may need to join a gym.
Review 14 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
olive96
Toledo, OH
February 2, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
A neat tool!
February 2, 2011
I bought this cupcake corer and love it. The price is good and it is the easiest tool to use! My 7 year old loves to use it and I must admit, I think it is fun, too. Fast and easy...what more could you ask for?
Review 15 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sandysrt
Miami
January 11, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
-24points
1of 26found this review helpful.
samores cupcakes
January 11, 2011
I collect gadgets. Another kitchen item can serve the same purpose
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Sketchpad
Huntington Beach CA
Posted January 6, 2012
What other item can serve the same purpose?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)