This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Cuisipro Cupcake Corer

Create scrumptious cupcakes filled with frosting, jam, lemon curd or even miniature candies. Unique tool hollows out a perfect center hole in cupcakes and muffins so you can add fillings. Easy to use - even the kids can do it. Made of durable polypropylene. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
Review 1 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilbit95b
,NC
North Carolina
February 23, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Great results
February 23, 2013
I love this little tool. It is easy to use and delivers great results. You are only limited by your imagination.
Easy cleanup & storage.
I plan on buying several for stocking stuffers.
Thank You WS for another great product.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
susiesunshine
September 21, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Great product!
September 21, 2012
This is a fun and easy product to use. We are making 400 cupcakes for an upcoming wedding and wanted to fill them with a little surprise inside. This couldn't be easier to use and very quick. My trial cupcakes we are big hit.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 3 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peggyannyourbakeshop
,waterloo
,wi
August 25, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Cool gadget
August 25, 2012
This cupcake corer makes filling cupcakes so easy its not funny. I bought several to give as gifts when I take cupcakes for birthdays.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luckyme60
,Clarks Summit,
,PA
Clarks Summit , Pa
April 11, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
"This takes the cake"
April 11, 2012
Simply put.......it works!. Purchased a few weeks ago, made filled Easter cupcakes and this gadget worked perfectly. Easy, easy easy...best of all, it really works.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Review 5 for Cuisipro Cupcake Corer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuperMomEm
,Charleston
,SC
Raleigh, NC
January 13, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
What a neat tool!
January 13, 2012
This works wonderfully and my 5 year old had a great time figuring out what to put inside the holes of the cupcake. Easy to use, easy to clean. Very neat!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size