This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Cuisinart Electric Rotisserie

By locking in flavor and draining away unwanted fat and grease, this rotisserie provides one of the healthiest - and most delicious - ways to cook poultry, fish, roasts, shish kebabs and more.Produces exceptionally juicy, evenly roasted foods by continually rotating them on a vertical spit.Accommodates foods as large as an 8-lb. roast.Programmable touch-pad control with easy-to-read LCD display.Five preset oven temperature settings: 325deg.F, 350deg.F, 400deg.F, 425deg.F and 450deg.F.Removable chrome inserts reflect heat to provide consistent cooking temperature.Three-hour countdown timer.Convenient pause feature.Auto-shutoff for safety; manual mode shuts down after four hours of operation.Interior light provides clear view of food.Nonstick interior for easy release and cleanup.Includes eight-piece skewer set, roasting rack, poultry tower, multipurpose basket, drip tray and recipes.Brushed-stainless-steel finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Cuisinart Electric Rotisserie
Review 1 for Cuisinart Electric Rotisserie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Broncosfan
,Carlisle
,PA
September 8, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Rotisserie
September 8, 2013
This product is very easy to use and works great on a whole chicken. You can use it for other things, but have not used it yet for other meats, etc. My family says it tastes just like the store bought rotisserie chicken.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Quiet
Review 2 for Cuisinart Electric Rotisserie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nenephyllis
,Tuscaloosa
,Al
August 20, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
best chicken
August 20, 2013
I like my Cuisinart electric rotisserie so much I bought one for my daughter. I use it regular and am very pleased with the results.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design
Review 3 for Cuisinart Electric Rotisserie
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
galaxie
,Rochester
,NY
May 19, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Vertical Rotisserie
May 19, 2013
Worked great for about two months,using it about twice a week, then it just stopped turning. Poor quality.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: Quality
Review 4 for Cuisinart Electric Rotisserie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldieb1
,Jacksonville
,FL
March 22, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Good Product
March 22, 2013
I love my Cuisinart Electric Rotisserie, I was pleasantly surprised to see that it did not get as hot on the exterior as I expected, very safe for counter tops. It roast to perfection. I believe you would enjoy this product. Nice for a Mother's gift..
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Power, Easy to Clean, Speed, Design, Assembly
Cons: Difficult to Store, Size
Review 5 for Cuisinart Electric Rotisserie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ahome2love
,Hollywood Beach
,CA
January 10, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Crispy, Perfect Chicken Everytime!
January 10, 2013
I have purchased three of these for gifts after using the Cuisinart Rotisserie for several years now.... I just love it! I have made herb roasted chicken, barbequed chicken, sausages, tri tip roast and many other items on this rotisserie. Perfect every time! It's easy to clean, doesn't take up too much space and keeps my kitchen cool on those hot California days! I got one for my daughter when she got married and she loves it as much as I do. Both of us use it once or twice a week and did I happen to mention: IT MAKES THE VERY, VERY BEST CHICKEN EVER!! I have now purchased two more for my sister-in- laws and have already gotten rave reviews!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Quiet, Design, makes the very best chicken ever!
Review 6 for Cuisinart Electric Rotisserie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dbelle
,Hardeeville
,SC
December 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ME
December 15, 2012
I love this rotisserie. It's light weight and easy to clean. It's big, but not that big. You'll find a space for it. It doesn't heat the house up like a stove oven does.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design, Assembly, doesn't heat the house up like a stove oven, cost efficient
Cons: none
Review 7 for Cuisinart Electric Rotisserie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmurr3
October 4, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Great machine!
October 4, 2012
I've had this Rotisserie for two years now and I love it! It is so much fun to use. It fills my house with that lovely roasting chicken smell and it is so cool watching the chicken cook through the window. I love that it has a light on the inside so you can keep your eye on the chicken as it cooks. This machine is super easy to use and very easy to clean. Its only downfall is that it is large and can be difficult to store if you have a small kitchen. However, it is not heavy so it makes moving it around really easy. I would recommend this to everyone who loves chicken!! Worth every penny.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Quiet
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 8 for Cuisinart Electric Rotisserie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mismax
,Houston
,MS
Houston, MS
June 21, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best Roast Chicken
June 21, 2012
I cannot believe I waiting so long to purchase this! This made the most incredible roast chicken. The whole house smelled wonderful while it was cooking, and it was so nice to have a tender roasted chicken with crispy skin. Plus, with it being summer, I don't have to heat up my house by turning on the oven.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Quiet
Review 9 for Cuisinart Electric Rotisserie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gammadoc
March 6, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Great appliance
March 6, 2012
We got this as a chistmas gift. Wonderful job roasting chicken. Only caution is when you place roller device in device be careful you don't put it in upside down. In that event the pan will not really lock into place and will not rotate consistently. I actually thought it was broken and exchanged it. No problem with doing so.When I used it next I realized what I had done wrong.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design
Review 10 for Cuisinart Electric Rotisserie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VegasDude
,Las Vegas
,NV
January 13, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Simply AMAZING
January 13, 2012
I too had the "Set it and Forget It" Ronco... Sounded like a rock grinder and what a PITA to clean !!!!!! HATED IT...... Mr Popeil neglected to mention those facts, It was HORRENDOUS.....This thing is amazing... and not an eyesore, It's quite stunning, quiet, and proudly sits on my kitchen counter... SO easy to clean, its like... pffft... DONE...... My Cat even sits, and watches it spin, til he gets his tasty tasty treats, lol....... YOU WILL NOT REGRET THIS PURCHASE !!!!!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Quiet, Design, Assembly, visually stunning