Cuisinart Electric Knife

With this electric knife in hand, it's easy to carve like a professional. A one-touch, pressure-activated trigger control allows you to cut everything from even, paper-thin slices of ham to thick slices of juicy prime rib with precision. The knife comes with two stainless-steel, serrated blades: one for carving meat and one for slicing bread. Easily slices meats and breads. One-touch, pressure activated trigger. Includes wood block storage tray and instructions booklet.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Cuisinart Electric Knife
Review 1 for Cuisinart Electric Knife
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whitman
,Portland
,or
November 24, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
5 star in every way
November 24, 2013
This electric knife has turned out to be excellent in every way..not all internet purchases turn out this well.
Review 2 for Cuisinart Electric Knife
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K10Kitchen
,Sherman Oaks
,CA
November 23, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Old Faithful
November 23, 2013
I bought a new knife this year to replace the Old Faithful I had for 15 years. It finally gave up in the middle of carving turkey's last Thanksgiving. Of course, I replaced it with the same.
Pros: Durable, long lasting
Review 3 for Cuisinart Electric Knife
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sassysue
,Eagan
,MN
December 10, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
making my life easier
December 10, 2012
This knife makes cutting a baguette so much easier and so much quicker. We also used it for cutting meat and it cuts thin slices easily and quickly. Our platter looks so much better now.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Sharpness, Weight
Review 4 for Cuisinart Electric Knife
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Roe1458
,Long Island
,NY
October 9, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
2of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cuisinart Electric Knife
October 9, 2012
I actually had to return this knife as it was not easy to handle...It became very slippery ....
Cons: Quality, Weight, Dull