This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Corn Picks, Set of 8

Fresh corn-on-the-cob is easy to eat when you use these handy little tools, which make it simple to serve corn for picnics, barbecues and dinner at home. Four pairs of picks ensure a secure grip on piping-hot ears of corn without risking burned or buttery fingers. Charming corn-shaped handles are cast in zinc alloy and given a pewter colored finish. Sharp and durable stainless-steel prongs Pewter handles molded in the shape of freshly harvested corn. Dishwasher safe. Set of eight. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Corn Picks, Set of 8
Review 1 for Corn Picks, Set of 8
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Abbydolittle
,Oakdale
,CA
November 2, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Attractive
November 2, 2012
Well made. A nice weight to them. I'm finally replacing old plastic picks. Happy I did.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Corn Picks, Set of 8
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walden
,Gatlinburg
,TN
July 19, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great product
July 19, 2012
These are certainly in keeping with the high standard in design and function I have come to expect and appreciate from WS.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Strength, Design
Review 3 for Corn Picks, Set of 8
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hshe
July 11, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
just in time for july 4th!
July 11, 2012
The corn picks were just what I hoped for. Attractive, sturdy and high quality! I am very happy with them.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Corn Picks, Set of 8
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
shopz4fun
,St. Augustine
,FL
July 11, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Poor appearance
July 11, 2012
Very disappointed with appearance of product; they are almost black in color and quite unattractive. I am returning them. Even if they would clean up, who wants to polish corn holders?
Cons: Appearance
Review 5 for Corn Picks, Set of 8
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FirstNannyG
,San Bruno
,CA
June 22, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Quality extends to the details
June 22, 2012
OK, so they're only corn holders, but they are "quality" ones. Heavy duty and well made. Brings "quality" even to the details of my table.
Pros: Quality, Weight