This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Copper Ribbon Wreath

Combining a sophisticated color palette with old-world charm, our wreath combines glossy fresh magnolia leaves with sprigs of boxwood and noble fir, accented with creamy-white tallow berries and natural pinecones. A wired copper-colored organza ribbon provides the finishing flourish for the wreath. Protect from weather. Available in 12", 22" and 26" diam. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
2.444 out of 5
2.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
3 of 9(33%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Copper Ribbon Wreath
Review 1 for Copper Ribbon Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Lynchburg
,VA
January 5, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Poor quality
January 5, 2016
I ordered one of these before Thanksgiving. When it arrived, there was no copper ribbon and the wreath wasn't full as in the picture.
I sent it back and reordered and the 2nd one came as the first with no ribbon and it was broken in several pieces. It was also returned. I was very, very disappointed twice.
Cons: Quality, Assembly, not as described
Review 2 for Copper Ribbon Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Chicago
,IL
December 29, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Ugh for the $$
December 29, 2015
I bought this wreath and am so disappointed for the price that I paid. The quality is terrible... the magnolia leaves are hideous and crumbling apart... the boxwood is wilted, and the copper bow has dried glue all over it. I will not be recommending this.
Review 3 for Copper Ribbon Wreath
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Suwanee
,GA
December 24, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
While pretty, it doesn't last
December 24, 2015
This wreath has been hanging on our protected front door for about three weeks now in mild Georgia weather and continues to fall apart more each time the door is opened. Sadly, I cannot recommend this wreath.
Pros: Design, Size
Cons: Quality, Not Durable
Review 4 for Copper Ribbon Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Baltimore
,MD
December 21, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Beware-Disappointing & Not Returnable
December 21, 2015
This wreath is so beautiful that I purchased it again this year. It is falling apart. I routinely buy WS wreaths, but I'm going to have to look for another vendor because they don't stand behind their wreath products.
Pros: Assembly
Review 5 for Copper Ribbon Wreath
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
December 13, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Copper wealth disappointing
December 13, 2015
I ordered copper wealth last year and it was so beautiful my husband wanted to keep it up all year. This year the shape is awkward not round and the magnolia leaves are mottled. There is not as much decoration as last year. Probably won't order it again.
Review 6 for Copper Ribbon Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
December 7, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Disappointing
December 7, 2015
Have ordered the copper wreath and garland for a few years now and have always been delighted with its understated elegance and beauty. This year, however, both pieces were not up to par in that they were not as full and the magnolia leaves themselves were blotchy or mildewed. (Yes, I did open the packages upon delivery.) I'm fortunate to have a magnolia tree and the ability to replace and fluff out with its leaves but for the price, one shouldn't have to "fix." For the record, I'm also a very happy WS customer for twenty plus years so hoping this is an aberration.
Review 7 for Copper Ribbon Wreath
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Princeton
,NJ
Princeton, NJ
December 1, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Beautiful but...
December 1, 2014
I ordered this for myself and two for a Princeton area school last year...they were all absolutely gorgeous! Ordered two this year, and I have to be honest, the wreaths weren't quite as full as last year's. All in all a beautiful wreath, just a bit disappointed they weren't quite as nice!
Pros: material, Appearance, Design
Review 8 for Copper Ribbon Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Olathe
,KS
November 25, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Outstanding!
November 25, 2013
Mom gave me this wreath for Christmas last year. It was beautiful beyond compare. Something about that copper ribbon makes it extra special. I found a copper/muted brass butterfly that I clipped onto the wreath to give it an even more personal touch. It first hung in the middle of a gold mirror over my sideboard. It dried beautifully and now it hangs from a wreath stand on top of the secretary mom gave me. I couldn't be happier!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Appearance, Versatile, ready for display, naturally beautiful, can add personal touch
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Copper Ribbon Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Spanish Springs
,NV
November 15, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Nice Transition Wreath
November 15, 2013
We purchased the 26" wreath and 2 swags for our living room and they are prettier than pictured. They smell great too. I'm hoping they will make a nice transition from Thanksgiving to Christmas but time will tell.
Pros: Easy to Use, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design