Cooks Herb Wreath

Cooks will delight in this fragrant wreath made solely of culinary herbs that can be used in cooking: bay leaf, sage, rosemary and oregano. The wreath is handmade on a family-owned farm in California's Salinas Valley, where the herbs are grown without herbicides or pesticides. The fresh herbs, rosemary and bay and the dry herbs, sage & oregano will remain useful as the wreath continues to dry. The wreaths are bound without glue so the herbs can safely be used in your recipes. Protect from weather. 14" diam. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
4 of 8(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Cooks Herb Wreath
Review 1 for Cooks Herb Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
puppyJAM
,Savannah
,GA
December 16, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Disappointed
December 16, 2014
This wreath arrived in a crushed box and the tape was off. When I opened the box the wreath had shedded a lot. The sage was brown, the rosemary was black, the bay leaves were shriveled. The oregano was good. I kept it briefly but it was shedding all the time so I through it away. I was extremely disappointed and did not think this wreath was up to the quality I expected from Williams-Sonoma.
Review 2 for Cooks Herb Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LJC1
,Cumming
,Ga
December 7, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Don't waste your money
December 7, 2014
I received this wreath as a birthday gift last week and I was very disappointed that Williams -Sonoma even sells this item. It is not colorful, very small about 12 in across and the herbs are dried up and brown. A lot of money, but nothing to show for it. It does not look like the picture. If I had paid for it, I would want my money back.
Cons: Quality
Review 3 for Cooks Herb Wreath
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SonomaPhan
,NJ
September 12, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not as nice as pictured
September 12, 2014
Some of the dried herbs had brown/age spots and as another viewer mentioned, the wreath is not as vibrant as pictured. I probably would not have purchased this if I had seen the actual wreath. That being said, the herbs are perfectly fine for cooking.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: Appearance
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Cooks Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sshelley
,new haven
,CT
August 23, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
a wonderful wreath
August 23, 2014
Bought one 2 years ago when I remodeled my kitchen I love the way it looks and smells, and even have used the herbs for cooking. Decided it was time to get a new one. Am so glad I did
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, material, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design
Review 5 for Cooks Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cockermom
,Dayton
,Oh
August 23, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Right size for kitchen
August 23, 2014
This was my second wreath. My last one was over 8 years old. It held up well. Some will actually rub the leaves.
Pros: Durable, material, Size, Appearance, Design
Review 6 for Cooks Herb Wreath
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MamaR
,Medina
,OH
Medina, Ohio
May 17, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not As Vibrant As Online
May 17, 2014
The wreath arrived nicely packaged but started to shed as soon as I lifted it out of the box. It is dull in appearance but I've kept and hung on my wall. The herbs did have a nice fragrance though.
Review 7 for Cooks Herb Wreath
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Smalls
,Louisville
,KY
September 2, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
-38points
3of 44found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
herbal wreath
September 2, 2013
Just wanted an oregano swag. Didn't need all the others or wanted them. Can't anybody just make a swag with one item?
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
TJcucina
Posted November 7, 2013
response
If you wanted oregano, I don't understand why you ordered (and then gave just 3 stars) to a wreath that also had bay leaf, sage and rosemary.
+4points
4of 4found this comment helpful.
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Cooks Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catp
,Austin
,Tx
July 31, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+34points
34of 34found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite wreath!
July 31, 2013
This wreath arrived for my birthday. It smelled wonderful. The sage was a bit dry but it is August, so as expected the truck would be hot hot in Texas. The herbs are usable and the wreath is professionally made. Just a wonderful birthday gift.
Pros: Quality, material, Appearance, Design, Assembly