This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Bark Cookies & Peppermint Bark Set

Treat a peppermint lover to two irresistible varieties of our legendary Peppermint Bark - often copied but never matched in quality or flavor. This gift set includes melt-in-your-mouth candy and crunchy peppermint-topped cookies, presented in festive reusable tins. An original Williams-Sonoma recipe and our beloved holiday tradition. Peppermint Bark: hand made from custom-blended Guittard premium chocolate, natural peppermint oil, creamy white chocolate and a snowfall of crisp hand made peppermint candy bits. Peppermint Cookies: pair all-natural chocolate wafers with a generous layer of peppermint-infused Guittard white chocolate and a sprinkling of peppermint candy. Prepared using time-honored confectionery techniques and made with the same premium ingredients and handcrafted care. Master candymakers pour semisweet chocolate onto a confectioner's table, then add a layer of creamy white chocolate. Peppermint Bark 1 lb.; Peppermint Cookies 12 cookies (12 oz.). Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Bark Cookies & Peppermint Bark Set
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Bark Cookies & Peppermint Bark Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
particularp
,Boston
,MA
November 21, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Excellent cookies, poor outer packaging
November 21, 2012
These cookies are fantastic and i love that they are individually wrapped. Unfortunately the out package is not sealed in any way. I didn't notice until i got home and the lid was about to fall out, then realized someone in the store must have gotten sticky fingers when i had only 11 of the 12 cookies. None the less these are fantastic and will probably be on my annual holiday shopping list.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Cons: unsealed outer packaging
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Bark Cookies & Peppermint Bark Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DSMac
,Eugene
,OR
January 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Fantastic Holiday Treat
January 3, 2012
The peppermint bark was excellent, with quality that is to be expected from a brand like Williams-Sonoma. The peppermint bark cookies, however, were a wonderful twist on a classic treat. With a great texture and taste, these cookies were devoured shortly after their arrival. I would recommend this product as a gift for a dear friend, family member, or oneself.
Pros: Good for Entertaining, Great Gift, Texture, Quality, Decadent, Flavor
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Bark Cookies & Peppermint Bark Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
countrycook
Albany, KY
December 19, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Absolutely Delcious!
December 19, 2010
Have eyed the peppermint bark for several years but have never ordered. When I saw it with the Peppermint Bark Cookies, it seemed like the ideal time to try it. Boy, am I glad I did. They are both just fabulous. The peppermint is icy cool and the chocolate is as smooth as silk. The cookie center of the cookies is a crispy chocolately delight. I would highly recommend these to anyone. My husband says these are his two new favorite treats!
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Bark Cookies & Peppermint Bark Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoKatGo
Oakland
December 6, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Got Have It
December 6, 2010
As soon as Thanksgiving was over. I ran out and got some Peppermint Bark. Yippee!!! I sent my Aunt a tin this year and she is now a Peppermint Bark fan too.
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Bark Cookies & Peppermint Bark Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
waterskigirl
Ventura, California
December 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A Must Have
December 3, 2010
It just would not be Christmas at our home without this amazing treat! There is no better Peppermint Bark out there.
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Bark Cookies & Peppermint Bark Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheldon
South Padre Island, Texas
November 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
The Best Yet
November 12, 2010
This is the most amazing Peppermint Bark and cookies that i have ever purchased! A huge hit with my children and it has deffinately become a family tradition!! A MUST BUY for the Holidays:)
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Peppermint Bark Cookies & Peppermint Bark Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jlessor
Randolph, WI
October 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The Best You Can Buy!!
October 30, 2010
I have tried all kinds of Peppermint Bark and Cookies. These are THE BEST you can buy!! My kids love 'em too.