Clear Measure Pour with Collar

Control the flow of liquor and reduce spillage with this precision pouring spout. Designed to accommodate most liquor bottles, it features a patented design that offers a more accurate pour. Flexible fins fits into most bottles snugly. A specially designed valve in pouring cylinder prevents after-drip and eliminates waste. Design incorporates ball bearings provide a smooth, accurate pour. Made with durable, long-lasting plastic. Easy to remove from empty bottles and for cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Clear Measure Pour with Collar
Review 1 for Clear Measure Pour with Collar
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SuSu2
,NY
NY
October 26, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Does not measure properly
October 26, 2014
I purchased 4 of these to pour spirits. Although they are drip free, which is nice for pouring sticky liquids like sweet vermouth, none of them measure 1.5 ounces consistantly even with following the directions to a "T".
Pros: dripless
Cons: does not measure correctly
Review 2 for Clear Measure Pour with Collar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChefAtHome
,Rochester
,NY
June 30, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Simplifies using infused oils & flavored vinegars
June 30, 2014
Purchased a few of these to simplify using some bottles of infused oils and flavored vinegars that had cumbersome caps. These seal well to keep the product fresh. They pour without dripping or leaking, thereby reducing any waste. They work really well for this purpose. The only downside that I've found is that they have lots of nooks and crannies that make them a bit difficult to clean, but their plusses far outway any minuses.
Pros: Quality, Versatile, doesn't leak or drip, seals well on bottle neck, improves control of oil/vinegar dispensing
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 3 for Clear Measure Pour with Collar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Howd
November 14, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Top off your bottle
November 14, 2013
I had been looking a while for a topper for the large size bottles of olive oil I use. I really like the ball bearing that seals the stopper when the bottle is placed upright. Oil flows out nicely, yet I have good control when using....useful product!
Pros: Quality, Balance, air tight seal
Review 4 for Clear Measure Pour with Collar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachgal25
,MURRELLS INLET
,SO
July 28, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great quality
July 28, 2013
I purchased two of these and they work great. I love the fact that they are drip free on both my oil and vinegar bottles. They fit snugly and look great!
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Appearance