Clara Glass Pitcher

With its delicate bubbles, subtle variations in texture and pale-green tint, our Clara pitcher bears all the hallmarks of handcrafted recycled glass. Artisans mouth blow the molten glass and shape it using molds, so each piece is unique. Lighter in weight than most recycled glassware, the pitcher has a refined look that suits everyday meals and entertaining, and complements any casual dinnerware. Hand-blown from recycled glass with delicate bubbles and a subtle green tint. Each pitcher displays slight variations in the surfaces and rims-no two pieces are alike. Hand-wash.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
2 of 4(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Clara Glass Pitcher
Review 1 for Clara Glass Pitcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Madison
,WI
September 23, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful, well-made!
September 23, 2015
I've been hunting for a sangria pitcher for ages and I bought this one. I absolutely love it. Not sure why someone else said it was low quality. I love the shape and the seeded glass. It is real glass, so use it with care!
Pros: Versatile, Quality
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Clara Glass Pitcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Manchester
,CT
September 10, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gorgeous pitcher
September 10, 2015
This pitcher is beautiful. The glass is tinged a very light shade of bottle green. It holds more than it looks like it does. Nice shape that stores in my refrigerator very nicely.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Appearance, Quality, Size, Good for Entertaining, Weight, Easy to Store, Design, Color
Review 3 for Clara Glass Pitcher
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Sarasota
,fl
August 26, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Horrible quality...
August 26, 2015
This is not WS quality. It's light,cheap looking and quite frankly not worth ten dollars. Unfortunately I ordered it online and added a monogram so I'm stuck with it. Don't make the same mistake!
Cons: Quality, Weight, Shape, Design, Not Durable
Review 4 for Clara Glass Pitcher
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Columbia
,MO
July 10, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Don't Bother
July 10, 2015
I'm all for embracing the organic ethos currently abuzz, but this 'hand-made' item is simply not Williams-Sonoma grade. I bought this pitcher because I thought the beautiful 'W' etched pitchers did not come in a plain version - they do and now I'll be ordering one of those. As for this 'polish hand-blown' thing it has hard pointy impurities on the outside and an ill-shaped pouring spout that drips liquid all over the place. I defy you to get tea into your glass with this thing without spilling it everywhere. Anyway, I'm all good with Williams-Sonoma - love'em, they just didn't do the proper groundwork on this one - so save your time and money and stick with the perfectly rounded 'W' pitcher for now...
Cons: Quality, Design