Citrus Zester

Use this tool to cut tiny pith-free strips of citrus peel, releasing oil for flavoring salad dressings and pastries.Durable stainless-steel grater.Comfortable to hold and easy to use.Black composite handle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Citrus Zester
Review 1 for Citrus Zester
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Planet
February 19, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Handy kitchen tool
February 19, 2015
The citrus zester works very well. It is easy to use, easy to clean, easy to store. The zest is just the right size and very flavorful.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Citrus Zester
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SandyG113
January 10, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
cheaply made
January 10, 2015
not worth the money. Cheaply made. The cost to return it was ridiculous, not making it worth my time, so I kept it. Wont be buying online from Williams Sonoma again...
Cons: Difficult to Use, Quality, Weight, Fragile
Review 3 for Citrus Zester
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLWinOK
,Altus
,OK
January 10, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this zester!
January 10, 2015
I first used this zester at my sister-in-law's house while preparing Thanksgiving dinner. I was able to completely zest a large lemon very quickly and it produced nice long slim strings of zest instead of grated smashed bits. It's faster than the grater style, with less waste, and the zest can be used decoratively, as well as for flavor. I was so happy to find one to buy for myself at Williams-Sonoma.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Citrus Zester
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tmtort
,Elmhurst
,IL
May 14, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Zester-Great product
May 14, 2013
This is an excellent product, I have had mine for years. So I bought one for my daughter. It is so useful for zesting, and additionally any other recipe that calls for bits of cheese, etc.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Citrus Zester
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
catverna
,Rosharon
,TX
November 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
easy to use citrus zester
November 23, 2012
this make long curls of citrus rind to add just a hint of freshness to all kinds of dishes. Also good for martinis:)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Design