Citrus Floral Wreath

Our wreath has all the artful vibrancy of a still-life painting with its melange of dried orange slices and wildflowers on a backdrop of fresh leaves. The arrangement is hand woven on a California family farm and shipped directly to you. Handcrafted from air-dried orange slices, globe amaranth, strawflowers, statice, linium and setaria grass on a bed of fresh salal, bay and pepperberry leaves. All botanicals are grown without herbicides or pesticides. Protect from weather.
Average Customer Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Citrus Floral Wreath
Review 1 for Citrus Floral Wreath
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
staciethebaker
Baton Rouge, LA
May 20, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Needs to be glued back together
May 20, 2014
Doesn't exactly make the best gift, because the chance is pretty high that you'll need to glue part of it (in this case a LARGE part) back together. Also, allot 3 weeks for assembly and delivery.
Review 2 for Citrus Floral Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ellendy
,Santa Cruz
,CA
Santa Cruz CA
May 5, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lush and Lovely
May 5, 2014
I usually don't purchase too may of the wreaths that feature leaves, as they dry out in about 6-9 months, but I loved the citrus/dried flower theme, so I took a chance and have hung it inside. I am not disappointed. All of the wreaths will lose some pieces if jostled, but they are made extra full, so they can stand losing a few pieces and still look great. I have hung it inside out of direct light.
Pros: material, Appearance, Assembly
Review 3 for Citrus Floral Wreath
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
anniegardengirl1
,TX
May 1, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
disappointed
May 1, 2014
I am so disappointed in this wreath. It is very fragile - if you barely touch it the decorations start falling off. It does not have the beautiful color that the picture portrays. It is certainly not worth the money.
Cons: Not Durable, Quality, Assembly
Review 4 for Citrus Floral Wreath
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Chicagouser
,Chicago
,IL
April 25, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fragile and faded
April 25, 2014
This wreath is not as expected. It is hanging in a protected area of my front porch. After 2 days it is already looking dry and leaves are cracking and curling. The flowers and leaves did not look as vibrant as the picture when it arrived and it has already faded further. I'm sure I'll need a new wreath within the month.
Cons: Not Durable, Quality
Review 5 for Citrus Floral Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SouthernGal820
February 12, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+12points
12of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gorgeous & Vibrant!
February 12, 2014
This wreath is beautiful. It looks just like the picture and the colors are just as vibrant. I hung this on a door in my kitchen that goes out to the veranda and it looks beautiful. Very very pretty.
Pros: Quality, material, Appearance, beautiful