This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Cinnamon Graham Pancake & Waffle Mix

What could be more American than the wholesome flavor of graham crackers? Enjoy the old-fashioned taste in a whole new way with home-made pancakes and waffles that combine graham crackers, honey and cinnamon. An all-natural mix of premium graham flour, aromatic cinnamon and a touch of honey. Just add water, eggs and butter. For dessert pancakes or waffles, top with a scoop of vanilla ice cream, add extra indulgence with a warm apple topping, honey or even melted chocolate. 1 lb. 4 oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
6 of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Cinnamon Graham Pancake & Waffle Mix
Review 1 for Cinnamon Graham Pancake & Waffle Mix
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
tfan
September 28, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
0points
heavy and bland
September 28, 2012
I was disappointed in this mix. I found the finished texture to be very dense and the flavor was a bit bland.
Pros: Easy to Prepare
Cons: Disappointing, Texture, Flavor
Review 2 for Cinnamon Graham Pancake & Waffle Mix
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HBGCook
,Harrisburg
,PA
January 2, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Tasteless & Gritty
January 2, 2012
Wanted something different for Christmas morning breakfast. Love graham crackers and cinnamon so we tried this. The waffles were gritty and had little to no flavor of g & c. Waste of money.
Pros: Easy to Prepare
Cons: Disappointing, Texture, Amount, Flavor
Review 3 for Cinnamon Graham Pancake & Waffle Mix
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bluekitty
,Sharpsburg
,Ga
Sharpsburg, Ga
October 13, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Not to good
October 13, 2011
I made this for my family this past weekend because I thought it sounded great...I usually make my pancakes homemade and thought this would be easier. Although it was easy to make they tasted AWFUL. My family hated them. The recipe calls for you to use 2 cups of the mix and the cannister only has about 4 cups (if that) in its entirety. I expected more from WS than this considering how much this product cost. I will not buy it again.
Cons: Disappointing, Amount, Flavor
Review 4 for Cinnamon Graham Pancake & Waffle Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiftx
Texas
August 28, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The New Fav!
August 28, 2011
My son loves pancakes so we always try new flavors and versions. What a surprise this is the new house favorite! It has a great flavor, and so easy to make.
Pros: Great Gift, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Flavor
Review 5 for Cinnamon Graham Pancake & Waffle Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UTmom
June 27, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My favorite waffle
June 27, 2011
I bought this mix to make for my husband for fathers day and it didn't disappoint. We will definitely be purchasing it again in the future.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 6 for Cinnamon Graham Pancake & Waffle Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaMama
June 12, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
YUMMY! Pancake Mix
June 12, 2011
We have purchased this mix multiple times and it is a household favorite! We recently got daring and started experimenting with it. We made Chocolate Pancakes to go with the Graham Pancakes and added Marshmallow Fluff to make a Smores Pancake Stack. Maybe not a the best breakfast of champions but SOOO GOOD!
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Time-saver, Great Gift
Review 7 for Cinnamon Graham Pancake & Waffle Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marycat
redding, CA
March 22, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
great waffle mix!
March 22, 2011
This mix makes superb waffles. I used it in my George Foreman multiple use grill. Mix contains bits of graham crackers plus cinnamon. Absolutely delicious.
Review 8 for Cinnamon Graham Pancake & Waffle Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LDMT830
Boston, MA
November 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Awesome pancake mix!!
November 28, 2010
This has been a fav in our household for about 2 years now. I love this mix!! A nice change from normal buttermilk variety.Can't wait to try it as a waffle!
Review 9 for Cinnamon Graham Pancake & Waffle Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nitwit
Springfield, VA
August 11, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Wow! Delicious surprise!
August 11, 2010
Fantastic waffles - not too sweet! Used a dollop of apple curd , whipped cream and cinnamon apple syrup! Yum!!!