This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Cinnamon Bun Pull-Apart Cake Pan

Our timesaving pan makes it easy to bake a playful pull-apart cake that's just right for sharing. Simply pour your favorite batter into the pan and bake. The finished cake looks just like a tray of cinnamon rolls, ready to pull apart into individual portions. Creates a playful pull-apart cake that divides easily into "cinnamon rolls." To decorate your cake, add some creamy white icing or a gooey caramel-nut topping. Cast aluminum conducts heat evenly for perfect baking and browning. Thanks to our durable nonstick finish, your fresh-baked cake releases easily-and cleanup is a breeze. Makes a pull-apart cake that divides into eight sections. Made in USA by Nordic Ware, a family-owned company famous for fine bakeware since 1946. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Cinnamon Bun Pull-Apart Cake Pan
Review 1 for Cinnamon Bun Pull-Apart Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lincoln
,Ca
May 5, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Excellent purchase!
May 5, 2015
I don't know if I like the pan or the recipe that came with it more, but this was an excellent purchase. The recipe turned out exactly as advertised. The cookware is ideal for baking a unique cake, it has a no stick finish (when prepared according to instructions) and when inverted the cake comes out just perfectly. I'm anxious to try other recipes and use this, but I can't get myself to not revert to these delicious cinnamon buns! Not the easiest to clean, but we have to sacrifice for delicious!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Shape, Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 2 for Cinnamon Bun Pull-Apart Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May 5, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best Baking Tool Ever
May 5, 2015
Although I do not buy much at WS, I must admit everything I do buy is terrific. This Cake Pan, however, is the BEST thing I've ever purchased anywhere. Every time I use it I marvel at how perfect it is in every way. Non-stick to the MAX. Even baking through and through. Perfect size. Easy to use, clean, and store. I love this product. Thank you.
Review 3 for Cinnamon Bun Pull-Apart Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Albany
,NY
April 26, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best Pull Apart Pan Ever!
April 26, 2015
Our 30-year old son still loves cinnamon rolls so I make them often for him to take home with him.
This pan is excellent-just pour the batter in, smooth it, and bake. The rolls are a generous size. It cleans beautifully.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design
Review 4 for Cinnamon Bun Pull-Apart Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Burlington
,NC
March 19, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Fun way to make sweet rolls
March 19, 2015
Great addition to my baking pan collection. What a fun and easy way to prepare sweet rolls. This pan is definitely a keeper!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Design
Review 5 for Cinnamon Bun Pull-Apart Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Palm Springs
,CA
Palm Springs, CA
February 23, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+9points
10of 11found this review helpful.
Cinnamon Bun Pull-Apart Cake Pan
February 23, 2014
Perfect Results Every Time!
A Real Crowd Pleaser!
Treat Your Family & Friends To Good Morning Surprise With This Whimsical Cinnamon Roll Pan.
Love & Sunshine!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, whimsical
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Cinnamon Bun Pull-Apart Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Dayton
,OH
Dayton Ohio
December 6, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+16points
16of 16found this review helpful.
Makes a Beautiful Breakfast Cake
December 6, 2013
I have used this pan several times since I bought it and it makes a beautiful presentation. I lost the recipe that came with this so I used a white cake mix, added eggs, vanilla and almond extract, melted butter and some cinnamon sugar swirled into the batter once in the pan. I also sprayed the pan with cooking spray and sprinkled cinnamon sugar into the bottom and when turned out of the pan, it looked like fresh baked cinnamon rolls. I made a glaze and it was very tasty.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Shape, Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
2Pugs
Katy, tx
Posted October 31, 2014
Recipe
I lost mine as well and Wm Sonoma was kind enough to email me the recipe. Great customer service!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Cinnamon Bun Pull-Apart Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Wernersville
,PA
Wernersville, PA
September 19, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+24points
26of 28found this review helpful.
Awesome pan!
September 19, 2013
This cake pan makes a beautiful cake and the recipe is delicious. I've made it several times now and it was a hit every time.The cake actually serves 12-14 if you cut each bun in half (they are huge!). I'm glad I purchased this pan - my regular sticky buns take over 4 hours to make! These are finished in less than an hour! Also, the pan fits in and bakes beautifully in the Breville Smart Convection Oven. Very easy to clean, may not take the whole baking time listed.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo