This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs

A fanciful departure from traditional foil-wrapped eggs, these little ladybugs add a charming garden touch to springtime celebrations with their bright colors. Each bug is solid Callebaut milk chocolate with an exquisitely smooth, creamy finish. These seasonal favorites are made for us by Confiserie Heilemann, one of Germany's premier chocolatiers for more than 50 years. 16 pieces. Made in Germany. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mangopapaya
April 19, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very cute for spring
April 19, 2013
These chocolates are cute and yummy. The chocolate is good quality and the packaging is full of shredded green paper so it looks like the lady bugs are crawling through grass.
I do think that for the size of the package, full price is a little much. On sale, I think these are very reasonable.
Pros: Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Cons: Amount, Unhealthy
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smango42
April 13, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
wonderful chocolate
April 13, 2012
these are cute and delicious! excellent quality chocolate: i highly recommend the ladybugs!!
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charblue
,Lexington
,MA
March 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Favorite for Easter Basket
March 3, 2012
My twins loved receiving these ladybugs last Easter. They kept asking for more after the last one was eaten. Unfortunately, the ladybugs are only available at Easter. I promised them the Easter Bunny would bring them again for Easter 2012. Children can also "play" with them carefully before eating them.
Pros: Quality, Great Gift
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teda
March 15, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Makes my daughter happy
March 15, 2011
I have been giving these Lady Bugs to my daughter for Easter for three years. Her nickname is Lady Bug. She loves these and looks forward to them every year.
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natty
Sacramento, CA
April 11, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
These Ladybugs are Great!
April 11, 2010
They are a lot of fun! I wish they were still available!
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sugarmama
Kenly NC
April 8, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
yummy ladybugs
April 8, 2010
I enjoyed the ladybug wrappers and the chocolate WAS very good.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poppy7
waco,texas
March 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Treat
March 29, 2010
I purchased these for a "Lady Bug" birthday party. They looked great on the table for decorations and were a real hit when it came time to eat.
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
santacruz3571
pagosa springs, co
March 22, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect for Easter
March 22, 2010
These ladybugs are cute and delicious! My kids and I both love them.
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bluectina
Pinole CA
April 27, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cute Ladybugs
April 27, 2009
I purchased these ladybugs for Easter baskets for my grand daughters. They are very cute, and small pieces of chocolate.
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Yulee, Florida
April 20, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Absolutely Adorable
April 20, 2009
The ladybug chocolates were a hit with my grandkids. They loved them. Beautifully wrapped and the chocolate was fab.
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bebe34
Coeur d Alene, Id
April 1, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
add to gifts
April 1, 2009
these are delicious as well as fun to put in w/ gifts, they get everyones attention. I put a few around a centerpiece on the table, looks great.
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
collielady
Bridgeville, DE
April 1, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A big hit!
April 1, 2009
I had ordered these for Easter baskets, but when they came, decided to use them as favors on the table at a grandson's birthday party. They were gone before dinner; my two-year-old granddaughter ate "hers", and then proceeded to sneak the others, one by one, away from the other guests, and ate all that she could; judging from her reaction, and comments from the others who were able to "save" their own ladybugs, they were wonderful!! I didn't get to eat one, but they sure are cute...