Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs

A fanciful departure from traditional foil-wrapped eggs, these little ladybugs add a charming garden touch to springtime celebrations with their bright colors. Each bug is solid Callebaut milk chocolate with an exquisitely smooth, creamy finish. These seasonal favorites are made for us by Confiserie Heilemann, one of Germany's premier chocolatiers for more than 50 years. 16 pieces. Made in Germany.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Naples
,FL
April 24, 2016
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Chocolate bugs
April 24, 2016
I have a 5 and 6 year old son at home and they absolutely love these. They look forward to them every Easter. The tin foil is colorful and the chocolate is delicious.
Pros: Quality, Amount, Texture, Flavor, Authentic, Great Gift
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Houston
,TX
April 6, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cutest Things Ever
April 6, 2016
We are entomology fans in my family. This is a wonderful, creative idea without being too cutesy. I can't speak to the chocolate inside but, they sure were precious parading across my coffee table. Even my grown kids and daughter-in-law were taken with them.
Pros: Great Gift
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Laredo
,TX
April 24, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Excellent Flavor
April 24, 2015
I loved the presentation of the chocolate and how easy you peel the paper off it.the flavor was amazing.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Authentic, Quality, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Southampton
,NJ
March 27, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Adorable & Edible Bugs
March 27, 2015
Delicious and adorable bugs for little ones on Easter. I bought these to place in a "bug holder" for catching lightening bugs this summer.
Pros: Quality, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Great Falls
,MT
March 25, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love these!
March 25, 2015
Bought these for my granddaughter's birthday/Easter brunch........perfect!
Pros: Quality
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
April 19, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Very cute for spring
April 19, 2013
These chocolates are cute and yummy. The chocolate is good quality and the packaging is full of shredded green paper so it looks like the lady bugs are crawling through grass.
I do think that for the size of the package, full price is a little much. On sale, I think these are very reasonable.
Pros: Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Cons: Amount, Unhealthy
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
April 13, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
wonderful chocolate
April 13, 2012
these are cute and delicious! excellent quality chocolate: i highly recommend the ladybugs!!
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Lady Bugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lexington
,MA
March 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Favorite for Easter Basket
March 3, 2012
My twins loved receiving these ladybugs last Easter. They kept asking for more after the last one was eaten. Unfortunately, the ladybugs are only available at Easter. I promised them the Easter Bunny would bring them again for Easter 2012. Children can also "play" with them carefully before eating them.
Pros: Quality, Great Gift