Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Fondue Chips

Rich, satiny chocolate fondue begins with high-quality chocolate. Made for us by Guittard of San Francisco, these large chips have bold, bittersweet flavor that complements fondue favorites. The chips are formed to melt quickly and evenly, creating a silky fondue that's perfect for dipping. 1 lb. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Fondue Chips
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Fondue Chips
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunny3
,Randolph
,NJ
April 30, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Chocolate
April 30, 2013
Love these chocolate fondue chips from Guittard, a premier chocolate maker in San Francisco. It's so easy to cut up some fruit, marshmallow, etc., and have a fun evening with friends. Looks spectacular, tastes great and so easy.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Fondue Chips
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Izzy
,Plymouth
,MI
Plymouth, MI
March 1, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Heaven has a new name...
March 1, 2013
These make the entire chocolate fondue process so easy!
I used Cream 'd Mint...Oh my...........
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Fondue Chips
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sassysue
,Eagan
,MN
January 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fondue Chips
January 2, 2013
What a great product!! I bought 3 of these thinking it would be like every other product. Wrong.....This one goes a long way! I only used one box and I had some left so I used it the next day and it tasted just as good!!! Didn't separate, burn, get clumpy. I will definitely buy again and again!!!
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Fondue Chips
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marius
,Oracle
,AZ
St. Augustine, FL
December 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best melting chocolate
December 2, 2012
I used these chips for a chocolate fondue and it was delicious. The taste is pure dark chocolate and our guests were impressed. It melts easily and I highly recommend when you entertain.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Fondue Chips
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsFire
Mission Hills
February 6, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Outstanding!!!
February 6, 2011
This is like liquid fudge! It is incredible!! We dipped angel food cake, fruit, and marshmallows. It was incredible!
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Fondue Chips
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ceedubcolorado
Colorado
November 8, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Chocolate Fond of you from Cee-Dub
November 8, 2010
I purchased the porcelain fondue kit to give as a gift, but didn't need to gifit it. After it sat for awhile I decided to use it for a dinner party dessert. It was a hit. It was easy, yummy & fun. I served it with my pound cake, fresh strawberries & bananas. It was addicting for all 6 of us. When you think you'd had enough, you chat a little more & find yourself dipping another strawberry. I'm going to serve it for Thanksgiving dessert. The chocolate melts easily & smoothly & is not too sweet - not bitter at all. It makes you want more.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Fondue Chips
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teacuppie
Port Huron, MI
February 5, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Fondue!
February 5, 2009
This was given with the Fondue Pot from Williams-Sonoma. What a great combination! It is a great gift. This chocolate is rich and creamy and wonderfully delicious!
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Fondue Chips
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MonicaInSanAntonio
San Antonio, TX
September 5, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Strawberries
September 5, 2008
Highly recommend using the chips for chocolate covered strawberries. I make them for every event and they are a huge favorite. I hope WS never stops carrying them as I have tried all other brands. None are as good. You can also make great molded chocolates and use as dessert garnish.