This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Fondue Chips

Rich, satiny chocolate fondue begins with high-quality chocolate. Made for us by Guittard of San Francisco, these large chips have bold, bittersweet flavor that complements fondue favorites. The chips are formed to melt quickly and evenly, creating a silky fondue that's perfect for dipping. 1 lb. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Fondue Chips
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Fondue Chips
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunny3
,Randolph
,NJ
April 30, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great Chocolate
April 30, 2013
Love these chocolate fondue chips from Guittard, a premier chocolate maker in San Francisco. It's so easy to cut up some fruit, marshmallow, etc., and have a fun evening with friends. Looks spectacular, tastes great and so easy.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Fondue Chips
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Izzy
,Plymouth
,MI
Plymouth, MI
March 1, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Heaven has a new name...
March 1, 2013
These make the entire chocolate fondue process so easy!
I used Cream 'd Mint...Oh my...........
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Fondue Chips
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sassysue
,Eagan
,MN
January 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Fondue Chips
January 2, 2013
What a great product!! I bought 3 of these thinking it would be like every other product. Wrong.....This one goes a long way! I only used one box and I had some left so I used it the next day and it tasted just as good!!! Didn't separate, burn, get clumpy. I will definitely buy again and again!!!
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Fondue Chips
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marius
,Oracle
,AZ
St. Augustine, FL
December 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Best melting chocolate
December 2, 2012
I used these chips for a chocolate fondue and it was delicious. The taste is pure dark chocolate and our guests were impressed. It melts easily and I highly recommend when you entertain.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor