This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Chef'n Pinch & Pour Collapsible Measuring Cups & Nesting Spoons, Multi Colored

Now featuring handy pour spouts, our multicolored silicone measuring cups pop instantly into shape, then collapse flat for storage. The set includes four essential sizes, with the capacity of each boldly displayed on the interior bottom, accompanied by a matching set of four standard measuring spoons. Sets includes four cups (1/4 cup, 1/3 cup, 1/2 cup and 1 cup) or four spoons (1/4 tsp., 1/2 tsp., 1 tsp. and 1 Tbs.). Made of flexible, durable silicone. Cups pop open for use and collapse flat for compact storage. Cups have a convenient pour spout and measurements are boldly displayed on the interior bottom. Spoons fan out and separate for use and fold up for storage. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma Exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
2.667 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
2 of 6(33%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Chef'n Pinch & Pour Collapsible Measuring Cups & Nesting Spoons, Multi Colored
Review 1 for Chef'n Pinch & Pour Collapsible Measuring Cups & Nesting Spoons, Multi Colored
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
annabananasf
,San Francisco
,CA
August 8, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Love the collapsible feature but...
August 8, 2012
These were GREAT for the first few months. eventually the 1 cup came out of the dishwasher with the bottom split off, torn at the seam. The remaining cups show signs of tearing. Love the concept, but not sure they're really dishwasher safe.
Pros: Easy to Use, Design
Cons: Fragile
Review 2 for Chef'n Pinch & Pour Collapsible Measuring Cups & Nesting Spoons, Multi Colored
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bakerboy23
,midland
,mi
April 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very Nice, use all the time
April 9, 2012
Bought the mesuring cups as a Christmas gift for my wife...she loves them and uses them all the time. She commented today she wished they made them in tablespoons.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 3 for Chef'n Pinch & Pour Collapsible Measuring Cups & Nesting Spoons, Multi Colored
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MomtoMadeline
,Spring
,TX
December 26, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Ones to pass on.
December 26, 2011
I originally got these so my daughter might have a set of measuring cups in the kitchen for her own as a child and for me to use some as well. They get spotty and slightly sticky with use. Just a enough on the icky side. Kind of a pain to collapse and open these. Just not a great product. My daughter just uses my stainless ones along with me now anyway. That's how I should have done it from the start. Just pass unless these are for a play kitchen for your child or something like that.
Pros: Easy to Store
Cons: Difficult to Use, Quality, Difficult to Clean
Review 4 for Chef'n Pinch & Pour Collapsible Measuring Cups & Nesting Spoons, Multi Colored
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sk02
October 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
awesome measuring cups
October 3, 2011
I don't know what the other reviewers are talking about. I've had these for a few years now, use them all the time, and they are still in great shape. They are super easy to clean, top-rack dishwasher safe, and easy to use. Also, they are good for storing if you only have a very shallow drawer.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 5 for Chef'n Pinch & Pour Collapsible Measuring Cups & Nesting Spoons, Multi Colored
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AllisonMW
Phoenix, AZ
September 7, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Silicone tears
September 7, 2011
I just pulled the 1/2 cup out of the dishwasher and found a tear in the collapsible seam. I will be investing in the stainless steel set of cups and spoons now. If you want a product that will last years, these cups probably aren't for you.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Cons: Quality, Temperamental, Fragile
Review 6 for Chef'n Pinch & Pour Collapsible Measuring Cups & Nesting Spoons, Multi Colored
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
homecook277
la
August 30, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
measurehappy
August 30, 2011
Loved the idea of collapsing but once they collapse its about the same size as if they didn't collapse. The pinch is a cool feature wish they would of just done that alone
Pros: Size
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Difficult to Store