Chef'n Panini Spatula

Designed for carefully lifting freshly grilled panini, Chef'n's smartly designed spatula has a wide platform that simplifies lifting even the largest sandwiches. Coated in durable silicone, the spatula doubles as a base for slicing the sandwiches for serving. Wide spatula easily lifts panini from the grill. Supports sandwiches for slicing on the silicone surface A stripe down the center of the handle guides slicing. Silicone-coated head is flexible, stain resistant, heat resistant to 650deg.F and does not absorb odors or flavors. A stainless-steel core adds strength and just the right amount of stiffness for lifting panini. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Chef'n Panini Spatula
Review 1 for Chef'n Panini Spatula
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
anachef
,BOGOTA - Colombia
October 3, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It seems really usefull.....
October 3, 2013
I really like the product, the design and seems to be very usefull. It seems perfect. However I have received the spatula broken, the hanlde was dettached from the blade. The shaft point was not hard enough and the spatula was not usefull at all. I was not able to use it even one time. I am very dissapointed with this product as for the price I was not expecting to received it broken.
Cons: Quality, Fragile
Review 2 for Chef'n Panini Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gadgetjunky
,Oshkosh
,WI
September 29, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Weird Spatula that Works
September 29, 2013
It's a funky looking spatula, but it works. I do like that you can cut your panini with it either with a knife in the middle of it, or you can just press down and this spatula will cut through most panini's unless they are really thick. Excellent quality, larger than it looks in the picture - I was surprised.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile
Review 3 for Chef'n Panini Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hishoney3
,Buffalo
,NY
September 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect tool!
September 22, 2013
I couldn't believe how big the spatula was. It does just a wonderful job. I love Reuben sandwiches but had a hard time turning them and cutting them especially. I have no feeling in my fingers because of arthritis and found I was burning myself and not realizing it. Now I don't have to worry about such stuff. This couldn't be better unless it cooked, cut and served it to me itself!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Chef'n Panini Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LusciousLana
,Franklin
,NC
August 23, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Brilliant tool
August 23, 2013
This tool protects the finish on your panini grill, makes it easy to remove your sandwich and gives you a guide to cut by..What more could you want. Would not be without it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 5 for Chef'n Panini Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaGulch
,Ft. Lauderdale
,FL
July 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Panini Maker's Good Friend
July 17, 2013
Let's face it this is a "gadget" ...not something everyone needs...but for those that are "into" paninis it's delightfully easy to use. Better than trying to figure out what to use to get the panini out of the press without leaving half the sandwich/or other item still stuck to the grids. Good idea!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 6 for Chef'n Panini Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chriscancook
,Palatine
,IL
Palatine, IL
January 20, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The Perfect Spatula
January 20, 2013
I received this as a Christmas present and I have to say I absolutely LOVE it!
The width is great for anything you cook on a panini maker. Also, it's split so you can cut anything perfectly without touching it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 7 for Chef'n Panini Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
orlandosw
,Tell City
,IN
January 4, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Panini Spatula
January 4, 2013
This is a wonderful tool to have handy when you are cooking many sandwiches on the Panini Grill. It cuts the sandwich in half while it is hot!~ I got this tool as a Christmas gift . I have been using it daily ever since.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 8 for Chef'n Panini Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bassettman
,Springfield
,MO
March 16, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Super tool!
March 16, 2012
I love this spatula! Love how it's thin enough, even with the silicone edge, to get under the paninis, hold their weight, and flip them right over. You don't have to worry about damaging the non-stick panini presses due to the silicone edge as well. If you make BIG, THICK paninis like we do, you need this tool!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Design
Review 9 for Chef'n Panini Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
azdianek
,Scottsdale
,AZ
December 22, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite panini spatula
December 22, 2011
Love this product! No more burning fingers on the hot items coming off the panini maker.
Pros: Accuracy, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 10 for Chef'n Panini Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tina7
,Worcester
,MA
November 25, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
No more burning my fingers
November 25, 2011
What a great idea!
I actually purchased this as part of a gift set with some WS Apple Orange Cranberry Relish.
I used both the spatula and the relish utilizing leftover turkey. Yum, yum, yum!!!
This fabulous tool keeps me from burning my fingers while trying to remove sandwiches and cut them, And the relish made the sandwiches extra special!
I highly recommend both!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 11 for Chef'n Panini Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
penguinkeeper
Marblehead, MA
August 19, 2011
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE this tool.
August 19, 2011
Not only do I use it to cut my panini, but to remove bread and sandwiches from my panini press w/o burning my finger tips. Works like no other spatula I have in my shop.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 12 for Chef'n Panini Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RADATHEBUYER
SANTA ROSA, CA
June 16, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
PANINI SPATULA
June 16, 2011
Wonderful lightweight product. Cutting while holding in place is always difficult. I'll be able to complete this task now, even with hot foods.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 13 for Chef'n Panini Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MistyO
nj
May 19, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great idea
May 19, 2011
This makes serving and cutting my panini's so much easier. It is worth the price.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Design
Review 14 for Chef'n Panini Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baker
Selinsgrove, PA
December 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect utensil
December 30, 2010
Makes panini serving a breeze. You can cut your panini perfectly without squashing it.