Chef'n Lime Juicer

Thanks to an inverted press, this tool quickly extracts every drop of juice from halved limes for flavorful cocktails, baking and cooking. Works with any halved small citrus. Patented gear mechanism maximizes juicing efficiency. Inverted strainer retains virtually all pulp. Easy-to-squeeze nylon handles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Chef'n Lime Juicer
Review 1 for Chef'n Lime Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kalvinium
,Monroe
,NY
June 11, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Makes it SIMPLE!
June 11, 2014
My wife and I wanted a quick, easier way to make margaritas from scratch and the old juicer wasn't real efficient for large party-size batches. This lime press is AWESOME! So quick and powerful we think it actually scares the lime juice out! Placing the lime in the juicer the opposite way you think it should go really gets ALL the juice out w/ZERO waste. "Built to Last" and dishwasher safe, it's gonna be with us for quite awhile. As Dad said: "The right tool for the right job" makes life look like easy street. LOVE IT!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 2 for Chef'n Lime Juicer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Binta
,Atlanta
,GA
May 31, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ok, but not great
May 31, 2014
I give this 4 stars, simply because it's just about the best I've come across. I love the weight, design and simplicity of the product, but wish it juiced lemons better. Is it really necessary to own a separate lemon, lime AND orange juicer? Even if it is, it shouldn't.
I don't use limes much, but does limes well. The best of part about the juicer is it's sturdiness. It's also easy to clean. It should last a long time.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Chef'n Lime Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gmaw
,Raleigh
,NC
May 22, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lime juicer
May 22, 2014
This is a great item, it gets all the juice out if limes, even the tiny hard ones with no effort at all, Love It
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Review 4 for Chef'n Lime Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denis
,San Francisco
,CA
San Francisco, CA
August 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It's margarita time!
August 2, 2013
This lime juicer is perfect. Efficient mechanics and dishwasher safe, it feels like it will last many, many years. Very happy with it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 5 for Chef'n Lime Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alfie10
,Flint
,MI
July 25, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fresh lime juice made easy
July 25, 2013
I kept thinking about this but thought that it was unnecessary because the old fashioned juicer works just fine. Then on a whim I bought it and am so glad I did. It doubles the amount of juice you get out of a lime not to mention how fast you can do it! Margaritas, marinades, and more.......
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean
Cons: Difficult to Store, Size
Review 6 for Chef'n Lime Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
esula
July 4, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Juice Yes, Pulp?
July 4, 2013
Excellent for juicing limes and easy to clean, but I don't know how to conveniently get the pulp out of it.
Review 7 for Chef'n Lime Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvscookin
,Del Mar
,CA
April 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best in Juicing
April 12, 2012
When it comes to limes and lemons this is the best there is. We have prolific lime and lemon trees. This is the fastest, easiest juicer to use and gets all of the juice.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight