Chef'n Lime Juicer

Thanks to an inverted press, this tool quickly extracts every drop of juice from halved limes for flavorful cocktails, baking and cooking. Works with any halved small citrus. Patented gear mechanism maximizes juicing efficiency. Inverted strainer retains virtually all pulp. Easy-to-squeeze nylon handles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Chef'n Lime Juicer
Review 1 for Chef'n Lime Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denis
,San Francisco
,CA
San Francisco, CA
August 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It's margarita time!
August 2, 2013
This lime juicer is perfect. Efficient mechanics and dishwasher safe, it feels like it will last many, many years. Very happy with it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 2 for Chef'n Lime Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alfie10
,Flint
,MI
July 25, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fresh lime juice made easy
July 25, 2013
I kept thinking about this but thought that it was unnecessary because the old fashioned juicer works just fine. Then on a whim I bought it and am so glad I did. It doubles the amount of juice you get out of a lime not to mention how fast you can do it! Margaritas, marinades, and more.......
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean
Cons: Difficult to Store, Size
Review 3 for Chef'n Lime Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
esula
July 4, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Juice Yes, Pulp?
July 4, 2013
Excellent for juicing limes and easy to clean, but I don't know how to conveniently get the pulp out of it.
Review 4 for Chef'n Lime Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvscookin
,Del Mar
,CA
April 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best in Juicing
April 12, 2012
When it comes to limes and lemons this is the best there is. We have prolific lime and lemon trees. This is the fastest, easiest juicer to use and gets all of the juice.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Chef'n Lime Juicer
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Essiev
NJ
August 14, 2011
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It broke!!!
August 14, 2011
I had the chef'n lime juicer for several months and I've used it with no problem.
However last week I was squeezing some limes and it broke!! The two juice squeezer handles broke. I will not buy another juicer like that again from chef'n.
Cons: Fragile, product should be stronger
Review 6 for Chef'n Lime Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rprib
Islamorada, FL
August 7, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for key limes
August 7, 2011
This tool gets all of the juice out and no seeds, super easy to use. So much better than squeezing key limes by hand!
Pros: Easy to Use, Accuracy, Time-saver, Design
Review 7 for Chef'n Lime Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mojitomama
Lawrence, Kansas
July 22, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Tremendous time saver
July 22, 2011
I like to make mojitos in the summer - it used to take WAY to much time to get the lime juice out of the limes. I hated squeezing limes so much I had a friend bring the hand squeezed lime juice to our last party. THEN I found the Chef'n Lime Juicer. It is a WONDERFUL tool for my kitchen!! Takes only seconds and the limes have all the juice removed - I tried squeezing one of the limes after using this tool - there is NO juice left in the lime. THANK YOU, THANK YOU for this great tool!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver