Cheese Trays, Bags & Sticker Set

This handy kit takes the guesswork out of packaging and organizing batches of fresh homemade cheese for storage and sharing. Place portions of the cheese on the wooden trays, enclose in the wax-sealed paper bags, then label with the type of cheese and the date. Wax-coated bags ensure cheese freshness and longevity. Slender wood trays slip easily into bags. Easy-to-use adhesive labels. Kit includes 4 trays, 8 bags, and 8 labels. 9 1/2" x 5 1/4" x 1 1/2". Made in France.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Cheese Trays, Bags & Sticker Set
Review 1 for Cheese Trays, Bags & Sticker Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,venice
,fl
August 17, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just like a fine cheese shop
August 17, 2015
I am impressed with the quality of these bags and cheese trays. They are like the good quality ones you would find at a high end cheese shop.
Pros: Easy to Use, Versatile, material, Durable
Review 2 for Cheese Trays, Bags & Sticker Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,maine
Maine
April 24, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
best way to keep cheese!
April 24, 2015
Love this product! My parm and pecorino cheese last so much longer! It is the best way to preserve any type of cheese! great sale on WS!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Appearance
Review 3 for Cheese Trays, Bags & Sticker Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Spring
,TX
March 25, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cool cheese bag sets
March 25, 2015
Enjoy the longevity and freshness when we use these cheese bags. Even purchased a set for a future gift!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, material, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 4 for Cheese Trays, Bags & Sticker Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
August 24, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Party go to
August 24, 2014
Great for bringing cheese to a party or storing cheese after a party. It makes a nice hostess gift.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, material, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Cheese Trays, Bags & Sticker Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Santa Cruz
,CA
Santa Cruz CA
September 6, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+11points
11of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Way to Store Cheese
September 6, 2013
I buy a lot of cheese, sometimes on impulse, and these bags are a great way to keep it fresh. They are like the cheese wrapping paper made by the same company, but I like that you can use and re wrap irregular pieces easily over and over without worrying about fitting the paper snugly around the every-changing hunk of cheese. The little serving plates are a bonus! I like to use them for crackers and other cheese accompaniments--not just for the cheese, which I often present on a slate tray.
Pros: Durable, Versatile