This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Ceramic Menu Board with Pen

Great for buffets and parties, our self-standing ceramic board makes it easy to post your signature handwritten menus. The self-standing white porcelain board is framed by simple blue detailing - use the companion dry-erase marker to write in the names of the dishes you're serving. Afterward, the board wipes clean with a damp cloth. 6" x 8 1/2". Set includes menu board and marking pen. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Ceramic Menu Board with Pen
Review 1 for Ceramic Menu Board with Pen
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
rmu4
,Denver
,CO
February 24, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
0points
nice, but...
February 24, 2013
There is no place to put a marker. I have seen others elsewhere with a trough to hold the marker, and I should have bought one of those.
Review 2 for Ceramic Menu Board with Pen
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MS60
January 30, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Wish it had a place to hold the pen
January 30, 2013
I have wanted something like this for a while and used it the first time last night.
However, there is NO PLACE to attach the pen to the board!! Inevitably the pen will get lost.
It would have been very simple to have a slot at the back of the wide base to hold the pen.
Cons: no place for the pen to be attached
Review 3 for Ceramic Menu Board with Pen
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommachef
,NJ
New Jersey
January 17, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Ceramic Menu Board
January 17, 2013
Anything that is blue and white always grabs my attention. But this little menu board has been a lot of fun. We put messages on it to each other. Words of encouragement and crazy stuff. We look at the "board" as soon as we come into the kitchen! Also used it for a buffet luncheon at my house recently and it has lots of room to announce the menu items.
Pros: Easy to Clean
Review 4 for Ceramic Menu Board with Pen
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetea
,Snohomish
,Wa
January 9, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cutest Wipe Off Board
January 9, 2013
I have loved ALL the sweet blue and white 'bistro' items! They really do have a French cafe feeling and look amazing with any kitchen theme- whether country or modern and simple. I hope Williams and Sonoma keeps this set up! I love the butter dish and jam pot.
I splurged and got the mixing bowls with French sizing printed on them (no longer available). Sadly, two bowls chipped in the dishwasher (even though they claimed they were dishwasher safe). Luckily, one store still had a replacement set, and these will be hand washed. So, word of warning on the strength.
I never noticed this little menu wipe off board in the store until today. This could be used for all kinds of things beyond your kitchen. So much cuter to write on porcelain than on a regular wipe off board. Mine says we're having pork chops tonight.
Pros: cute!