This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Ceramic Bunny Objects

Our sculptural bunnies capture nature's symbols of spring with incredible detail and lifelike form. Each earthenware piece is cast from a hand-carved mold then bisque fired. The brown bunnies are painted by hand; the white bunnies are left pristine before being glazed and fired again. Small: 7 1/4" long, 6" high. Large: 7" long, 8 1/2" high. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Ceramic Bunny Objects
Review 1 for Ceramic Bunny Objects
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PamInSeattle
,Seattle
,WA
February 6, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best bunnies ever
February 6, 2013
I have been tempted to buy the bunnies in past years, and finally did it in 2013 for Easter dinner table. Just love these cute little critters - they are every bit as lovely as the picture. There is even a noticeable grain in the ceramic "fur" - invites you to pet them as though they are real. Worth the $$
Pros: can't find the same quality anywhere else
Cons: only available at easter from ws
Review 2 for Ceramic Bunny Objects
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appleblossom
,Rancho Santa Margarita
,CA
April 25, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Small Ceramic Bunny
April 25, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas gift and I'm sure my friend will love it as she has a bunny at home in Germany.
Review 3 for Ceramic Bunny Objects
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SLBrown
,Bellingham
,WA
April 12, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful ceramic bunny !
April 12, 2012
This ceramic bunny is just as beautiful as it looks in the catalog and on the web site. I love it !!
Pros: great quality
Review 4 for Ceramic Bunny Objects
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simplyelizabeth
,Kenbridge
,VA
April 9, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Sweet Easter Bunny!
April 9, 2012
I love this little bunny. He sat
in the middle of my Easter dinner table. He will come out every year from now on.
Review 5 for Ceramic Bunny Objects
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SharronFromPrescott
,Prescott
,AZ
Arizona
March 30, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
-3points
0of 3found this review helpful.
"Hop Hops are Beautiful"
March 30, 2012
My granddaughter calls rabbits 'hop hops" she loves them! I bought the small, large and the one that can be used as a candy dish. They look so nice on my counter.
Pros: Quality, Color, Size, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Ceramic Bunny Objects
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaZ
KY
March 26, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Lovely bunny!
March 26, 2012
I purchased the large painted bunny and am back to get the small one. Mine was painted nicely and my kids loved it as well!
Review 7 for Ceramic Bunny Objects
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karenville
,Naperville
,IL
Naperville, IL
March 2, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Love these bunnies!
March 2, 2012
I love these bunnies! I purchased one large brown one and two small white ones. Because the brown ones are handpainted, there were slight color differences between them at the store, making each one unique. They were all lovely, each with its own personality. Mine has shades of brown, gray, and cream, with very subtle orangey-brown highlighting. I chose to pair it with two glossy little white bunnies (without a painted face) but it would have looked just as nice with the little brown ones instead. (Make sure you click on both the color and size boxes to see the options.) I also purchased W-S egg topiaries and when combined with these bunnies, it's an elegant and whimsical combination for spring. I plan to enjoy these for years!
Pros: Quality, Color, Design, whimsical